Hoover Dam Express Tour by Gray Line Tours

Save $27
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Hoover Dam Express Tour by Gray Line Tours

Save $27
tickets from $45
Hoover Dam Express Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 1, 2020 - Tue
December 2, 2020 - Wed
December 3, 2020 - Thu
December 4, 2020 - Fri
December 5, 2020 - Sat
December 6, 2020 - Sun
December 7, 2020 - Mon
December 8, 2020 - Tue
December 9, 2020 - Wed
December 10, 2020 - Thu
December 11, 2020 - Fri
December 12, 2020 - Sat
December 13, 2020 - Sun
December 14, 2020 - Mon
December 15, 2020 - Tue
December 16, 2020 - Wed
December 17, 2020 - Thu
December 18, 2020 - Fri
December 19, 2020 - Sat
December 20, 2020 - Sun
December 21, 2020 - Mon
December 22, 2020 - Tue
December 23, 2020 - Wed
December 24, 2020 - Thu
December 25, 2020 - Fri
December 26, 2020 - Sat
December 27, 2020 - Sun
December 28, 2020 - Mon
December 29, 2020 - Tue
December 30, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Hoover Dam Express Tour by Gray Line Tours
Gray Line Tours helps you get the most out of your Las Vegas vacation without giving up too much time with its Hoover Dam Express Tour. Standing as the tallest structure of its kind in the world, the Hoover Dam measures in at 726 feet high and 1,244 feet long, making this modern marvel one of the great engineering feats in human history. The excursion begins with complimentary hotel pick-up on board a luxury motor coach with airline-style reclining seats, foot rests, onboard restrooms and panoramic windows, meaning you will travel in style and comfort the entire way. You will be equipped with history and facts about the area for the duration of the tour, beginning with your bus driver and continuing once at the dam, where a Government Guide will give you a VIP tour of the facilities, filling you in on all the details of one of the greatest man-made wonders in the world. A stop by the famed “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign caps off a great tour everyone should experience for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com.

Tour Highlights
Time is of the essence while on vacation, and Gray Line Tours has you covered! Experience all the sights of the Hoover Dam, as well as a stop at the famed "Welcome to Las Vegas" sign, at your convenience. Multiple tours are offered per day, meaning you can work around your schedule, while the 5.5-hour roundtrip time frame gives you plenty of time for you to plan your night in Sin City. Enjoy a government-guided VIP tour inside the Hoover Dam, and you’ll also have plenty of time to access the newly-opened Visitors Center, museum, monuments and gift shop before returning to Las Vegas. Food is not provided, although you will have opportunities to purchase food and drinks at your stops, and children 0-23 months are free, provided they can sit in the lap of an adult. Don’t miss out on this man-made engineering Wonder of the World – get your discounted tickets today from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Departure Time:
Daily at 10:30am

Tour Duration:
Approximately 4.5 hours

Age Requirements:
All ages are welcome. Children 2 years of age and under are FREE to sit on lap of parent or guardian. Children 2 years of age or older must have a ticket for their own seat. All minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Meals Included:
None. Drinks and refreshments are available at stops along the way.

Please Note:
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of the tour

LOCATION:
Gray Line - Hoover Dam Express
680 E. Pilot Road, Suite B-1
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

Back in Time: 3 Las Vegas Tours for History Fans

Jan 29, 2020 | by Aleza Freeman

Explore Sin City’s storied past

Most Adventurous Things to Do in Vegas for Fall

Sep 17, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

When Sin City is slightly less steamy, it’s time for some outdoor excursions

5 Family Outdoor Activities for Spring 2018

Apr 18, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

In Vegas, the outdoors is much closer than you think