Hoover Dam Scooter Tours

Save over $50
tickets from $97
Select Date   

Hoover Dam Scooter Tours

Save over $50
tickets from $97
Hoover Dam Scooter Tours Las Vegas at BestofVegas.com – Square

Information

Next Available Times
June 6, 2020 - Sat
June 7, 2020 - Sun
June 8, 2020 - Mon
June 9, 2020 - Tue
June 10, 2020 - Wed
June 11, 2020 - Thu
June 12, 2020 - Fri
June 13, 2020 - Sat
June 14, 2020 - Sun
June 15, 2020 - Mon
June 16, 2020 - Tue
June 17, 2020 - Wed
June 18, 2020 - Thu
June 19, 2020 - Fri
June 20, 2020 - Sat
June 21, 2020 - Sun
June 22, 2020 - Mon
June 23, 2020 - Tue
June 24, 2020 - Wed
June 25, 2020 - Thu
June 26, 2020 - Fri
June 27, 2020 - Sat
June 28, 2020 - Sun
June 29, 2020 - Mon
June 30, 2020 - Tue
July 1, 2020 - Wed
July 2, 2020 - Thu
July 3, 2020 - Fri
July 4, 2020 - Sat
July 5, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Hoover Dam Scooter Tour
It’s time to tour the Hoover Dam on a fun scooter to get to all the best vantage points of the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, the Colorado River, and other sightseeing landmarks. The Hoover Dam Scooter Tour picks guests up from their Las Vegas hotel and transports them to Boulder City, the original site of the workers who built the Hoover Dam. In this rustic historic town, guests will get on their scooters for a quick lesson that will have everyone driving around comfortably in no time. Then, follow your tour guides through amazing vistas of modern marvels. Find yourself at the best Lake Mead overlook point, tower over the Hoover Dam on the Mike O’Callaghan-Pat Tillman Memorial Bridge, and scooter through the Hoover Dam to see all its glory. Tickets to the Hoover Dam Scooter tour are the best way to visit the Hoover Dam in a fun, engaging, and versatile way.

Tour Highlights
Whether you’re an experience scooter motorist or a novice, the Hoover Dam Scooter Tour will have everyone zipping around the Hoover Dam like a pro and having a blast. Your tour guides will take you to the best lookout points to take memorable photos of all the landmarks in the area. There are some amazing sights in Boulder City, the vistas over Lake Mead, and you cannot miss the impressive views over the Hoover Dam on the Mike O’Callaghan-Pat Tillman Memorial Bridge. You’ll also get a chance to pick up all the souvenirs you’ll need of the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead Overlook while on a refreshment stop. These Hoover Dam Scooter Tour tickets are the most exciting and fun way to experience a Hoover Dam tour.

Details

Age Requirements:
21+ and guests must have a valid driver's license

Tour Duration:
4.5 hours

Tour Schedule:
Sunday - Saturday 10:00am

LOCATION:
Hoover Dam Scooter Tours
4301 S Valley View Blvd Suite 13
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions