Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save up to $10!
tickets from $79
Select Date   

Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save up to $10!
tickets from $79
Hoover Dam VIP Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Hoover Dam VIP Tour
Standing as the tallest structure of its kind in the world, the Hoover Dam is a must visit on any trip to Las Vegas. Standing 726 feet high and 1,244 feet long, this modern marvel of engineering took 3,250,000 cubic yards of concrete to construct. See the Hoover Dam inside and out in VIP style with Adventure Photo Tours! This approximately six-hour round-trip tour for all ages in a mini-coach bus takes guests to the Visitor Center and into the base of the Dam in the Generator Room before viewing the fascinating Hoover Dam movie. And of course, you’ll have plenty of time for the breathtaking views of the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead, the world’s largest man-made lake. Before returning to Vegas, guests will stop at a local park where Big Horn Sheep can often be seen grazing.

 

Tour Highlights
The Hoover Dam is well known as one of the most architecturally advanced man-made dams in the world. With the Hoover Dam VIP Tour, you can enjoy stops inside and outside of the Hoover Dam, including views from the top of the dam as well as at the new Hoover Dam Bridge. This VIP experience includes unlimited bottled water and snacks. There is no better way to spend a day of your Las Vegas vacation, and BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets for this VIP Hoover Dam tour!

Details

Tour Duration:
Approximately 5.5-6 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages

Best Known For:
A VIP tour of the Hoover Dam with beautiful sights and information attractions

News

The 10 Best Cheap Eats in Las Vegas

Jul 26, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

You don’t need to be a high roller to enjoy tasty food that won’t break the bank

5 Scenic Tours to Take Outside of Vegas

Apr 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Discover these beautiful Nevada nature spots off The Strip

7 Family-Friendly Spring Break Activities in Las Vegas

Mar 19, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas may not be at the top of your list for family-friendly spring break destinations – but we beg to differ