Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save up to $10!
tickets from $79
Select Date   

Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save up to $10!
tickets from $79
Hoover Dam VIP Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Hoover Dam VIP Tour
Standing as the tallest structure of its kind in the world, the Hoover Dam is a must visit on any trip to Las Vegas. Standing 726 feet high and 1,244 feet long, this modern marvel of engineering took 3,250,000 cubic yards of concrete to construct. See the Hoover Dam inside and out in VIP style with Adventure Photo Tours! This approximately six-hour round-trip tour for all ages in a mini-coach bus takes guests to the Visitor Center and into the base of the Dam in the Generator Room before viewing the fascinating Hoover Dam movie. And of course, you’ll have plenty of time for the breathtaking views of the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead, the world’s largest man-made lake. Before returning to Vegas, guests will stop at a local park where Big Horn Sheep can often be seen grazing.

 

Tour Highlights
The Hoover Dam is well known as one of the most architecturally advanced man-made dams in the world. With the Hoover Dam VIP Tour, you can enjoy stops inside and outside of the Hoover Dam, including views from the top of the dam as well as at the new Hoover Dam Bridge. This VIP experience includes unlimited bottled water and snacks. There is no better way to spend a day of your Las Vegas vacation, and BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets for this VIP Hoover Dam tour!

Details

Tour Schedule:  Daily at 7am

Tour Duration:
Approximately 5.5-6 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages

Best Known For:
A VIP tour of the Hoover Dam with beautiful sights and information attractions

LOCATION:
Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd. X 106
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions

News

The Off-Roading Guide: 5 Best Places to Get Dirty in Vegas

Jan 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Get down and dirty in the Vegas desert with these off-road tours

10 Best Things to Do During the Day in Las Vegas

Oct 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has lots to offer during the day, so take advantage of the museums, tours and attractions

10 Best Spots in Vegas for Scenic Views

Sep 18, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Vegas has more sights to offer than just the famous Strip