Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save up to $10!
tickets from $79
Select Date   

Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save up to $10!
tickets from $79
Hoover Dam VIP Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
January 15, 2019 - Tue
January 16, 2019 - Wed
January 17, 2019 - Thu
January 18, 2019 - Fri
January 19, 2019 - Sat
Overview

Hoover Dam VIP Tour
Standing as the tallest structure of its kind in the world, the Hoover Dam is a must visit on any trip to Las Vegas. Standing 726 feet high and 1,244 feet long, this modern marvel of engineering took 3,250,000 cubic yards of concrete to construct. See the Hoover Dam inside and out in VIP style with Adventure Photo Tours! This approximately six-hour round-trip tour for all ages in a mini-coach bus takes guests to the Visitor Center and into the base of the Dam in the Generator Room before viewing the fascinating Hoover Dam movie. And of course, you’ll have plenty of time for the breathtaking views of the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead, the world’s largest man-made lake. Before returning to Vegas, guests will stop at a local park where Big Horn Sheep can often be seen grazing.

 

Tour Highlights
The Hoover Dam is well known as one of the most architecturally advanced man-made dams in the world. With the Hoover Dam VIP Tour, you can enjoy stops inside and outside of the Hoover Dam, including views from the top of the dam as well as at the new Hoover Dam Bridge. This VIP experience includes unlimited bottled water and snacks. There is no better way to spend a day of your Las Vegas vacation, and BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets for this VIP Hoover Dam tour!

Details

Tour Schedule:  Daily at 7am

Tour Duration:
Approximately 5.5-6 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages

Best Known For:
A VIP tour of the Hoover Dam with beautiful sights and information attractions

LOCATION:
Adventure Photo Tours
3111 S Valley View Blvd. X 106
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions

News

10 Best Things to Do During the Day in Las Vegas

Oct 3, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has lots to offer during the day, so take advantage of the museums, tours and attractions

10 Best Spots in Vegas for Scenic Views

Sep 18, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Vegas has more sights to offer than just the famous Strip

The 10 Best Cheap Eats in Las Vegas

Jul 26, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

You don’t need to be a high roller to enjoy tasty food that won’t break the bank