Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save up to $10!
tickets from $79
Select Date   

Hoover Dam VIP Tour

Save up to $10!
tickets from $79
Hoover Dam VIP Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Hoover Dam VIP Tour
Standing as the tallest structure of its kind in the world, the Hoover Dam is a must visit on any trip to Las Vegas. Standing 726 feet high and 1,244 feet long, this modern marvel of engineering took 3,250,000 cubic yards of concrete to construct. See the Hoover Dam inside and out in VIP style with Adventure Photo Tours! This approximately six-hour round-trip tour for all ages in a mini-coach bus takes guests to the Visitor Center and into the base of the Dam in the Generator Room before viewing the fascinating Hoover Dam movie. And of course, you’ll have plenty of time for the breathtaking views of the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead, the world’s largest man-made lake. Before returning to Vegas, guests will stop at a local park where Big Horn Sheep can often be seen grazing.

 

Tour Highlights
The Hoover Dam is well known as one of the most architecturally advanced man-made dams in the world. With the Hoover Dam VIP Tour, you can enjoy stops inside and outside of the Hoover Dam, including views from the top of the dam as well as at the new Hoover Dam Bridge. This VIP experience includes unlimited bottled water and snacks. There is no better way to spend a day of your Las Vegas vacation, and BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets for this VIP Hoover Dam tour!

Details

Tour Duration:
Approximately 5.5-6 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages

Best Known For:
A VIP tour of the Hoover Dam with beautiful sights and information attractions

News

5 Scenic Tours to Take Outside of Vegas

Apr 12, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Discover these beautiful Nevada nature spots off The Strip

7 Family-Friendly Spring Break Activities in Las Vegas

Mar 19, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Las Vegas may not be at the top of your list for family-friendly spring break destinations – but we beg to differ

5 Amazing Hoover Dam Tours in Las Vegas

Jul 17, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

What rivals the dazzling lights of the Strip? The Hoover Dam. This incredible feat of engineering is a must-visit on any trip to Vegas.