Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour

Save Over $15!
tickets from $99
Select Date   

Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour

Save Over $15!
tickets from $99
Lake Mead Cruise & Hoover Dam Tour by Gray Line at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
November 15, 2018 - Thu
November 16, 2018 - Fri
November 17, 2018 - Sat
November 18, 2018 - Sun
November 19, 2018 - Mon
November 20, 2018 - Tue
November 21, 2018 - Wed
November 22, 2018 - Thu
November 23, 2018 - Fri
November 24, 2018 - Sat
November 25, 2018 - Sun
November 26, 2018 - Mon
November 27, 2018 - Tue
November 28, 2018 - Wed
November 29, 2018 - Thu
November 30, 2018 - Fri
December 1, 2018 - Sat
December 2, 2018 - Sun
December 3, 2018 - Mon
December 4, 2018 - Tue
December 5, 2018 - Wed
December 6, 2018 - Thu
December 7, 2018 - Fri
December 8, 2018 - Sat
December 9, 2018 - Sun
December 10, 2018 - Mon
December 11, 2018 - Tue
December 12, 2018 - Wed
December 13, 2018 - Thu
December 14, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour
Enhance any Las Vegas vacation by seeing some of man’s greatest creations on the Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour from Gray Line Tours. Enjoy pick-up from your hotel as you take a short ride from the Las Vegas Strip aboard a luxury motorcoach to the largest man-made lake in the Western Hemisphere, Lake Mead. But you won’t just look around this lake. You’re going to take a cruise aboard the Desert Princess, an authentic three-level Mississippi-style paddle boat designed specifically to coast the blue waters of Lake Mead. This wonderful trip is made possible with great tickets for less from BestofVegas.com.

Take in the gorgeous views of the area as you enjoy a delicious complimentary light lunch during this excursion. You’ll also go to the Hoover Dam for a two and a half hour VIP tour outside and inside the facility by an expert guide from the U.S. Department of the Interior. Learn about all the inner workings of the dam, truly a marvel of engineering, and how it powers utilities in Nevada, Arizona and California. Plus, you’ll have access to the museum, monuments, gift shop and the new Visitors Center. There’s even a chance to get your photo taken at the famous “Welcome to Las Vegas” sign as you head back into Sin City.

Tour Highlights
This tour is the perfect getaway for a wild adventure away from the bright lights of Las Vegas. Tickets to the Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam tour at BestofVegas.com offer guests no worries with every aspect of the 9-hour excursion taken care of. You're relaxing aboard a deluxe motorcoach with reclining seats, climate controlled, TVs and a restroom. And there's nothing better than letting the time lazily pass by on the calm waters of Lake Mead. Then it’s on to see the wondrous, massive man-made structure that is the Hoover Dam – a tremendous feat of construction and design and a historic landmark.

Details

Lake Mead Cruise and Hoover Dam Tour Duration:
Approx. 9 hours hotel to hotel

Please Note:
For health and safety reasons, guests with pacemakers will not be allowed to participate in the generator portion of this tour

Children under the age of 2 ride free as long as they ride on their parent's lap.

LOCATION:
Gray Line - Lake Mead Cruise & Hoover Dam
7370 Dean Martin Dr Suite 409
Las Vegas, Nevada 89139
Get Directions

News

7 Breathtaking Tours to Take in November

Nov 5, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

November is the time to take beautiful outdoor tours in Vegas

10 Biggest Mistakes to Avoid in Las Vegas

Sep 28, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Las Vegas is fun, but avoid these mistakes so you can have a blast in Sin City

What to See, Eat and Buy: Guide to Container Park

Sep 26, 2018 | by Veronica Klash

This is one Downtown Vegas attraction you don’t want to miss