Las Vegas Dunes 2 Hour ATV Tour

Save $15
tickets from $125
Select Date   

Las Vegas Dunes 2 Hour ATV Tour

Save $15
tickets from $125
Las Vegas Dunes ATV Tour at Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
September 20, 2020 - Sun
September 21, 2020 - Mon
September 22, 2020 - Tue
September 23, 2020 - Wed
September 24, 2020 - Thu
September 25, 2020 - Fri
September 26, 2020 - Sat
September 27, 2020 - Sun
September 28, 2020 - Mon
September 29, 2020 - Tue
September 30, 2020 - Wed
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 7, 2020 - Wed
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 13, 2020 - Tue
October 14, 2020 - Wed
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
October 18, 2020 - Sun
Overview

Las Vegas Dunes ATV Tour
Rev up your engines for a thrilling ride through the spectacular dunes outside of Las Vegas. This ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures begins with a complimentary pickup on the Vegas Strip. One of our expert tour guides will offer live commentary as you head out to the staging area at the beautiful Nellis Dunes. After a safety and orientation session, you can hop on board an ATV for an hour-long ride through the white sandy dunes and stunning desert landscape trails. Turn your next vacation into an outdoor adventure when you get tickets to this fun tour on BestofVegas.com.

Highlights:
Halfway through your journey, your group will stop for a photo opportunity in a stunning location at the top of a dune with the Vegas Strip as a dramatic backdrop. The view will take your breath away! Helmet, goggles and gloves are provided for your riding safety, and your professional guide will be with you from start to finish.

Are you looking for the ultimate thrill on your Vegas vacation? Take a Las Vegas Dunes ATV Tour to enjoy a different perspective of the Entertainment Capital of the World.

 

Details

Tour Duration:
2 Hours from pick up to drop off

Schedule:
Daily 8:30am and 11:30am and 2:30pm

Age Requirement:
All Drivers must be 18 years old

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
3113 W Tompkins Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions