Las Vegas Land Sailing Tours

Save $20
tickets from $229
Select Date   

Las Vegas Land Sailing Tours

Save $20
tickets from $229
Las Vegas Land Sailing Tours at BestofVegas.com – Square

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Las Vegas Land Sailing Tour
Have you ever dreamed of speeding across the spectacular deserts outside of Sin City? Take a Las Vegas Land Sailing Tour by Omega Land Sailing to experience the thrill of a lifetime. Race across a dry lake bed with an expert guide leading the way. During your tour, you can pick up essential sailing skills and practice maneuvering around a special course. Are you already a sailing expert? You can start sailing right away to feel the desert winds at your back. The fun starts from the moment you get picked up in Las Vegas with round-trip transportation to and from the desert. The tour also includes other perks like snacks, beverages, and HD video capture as an unforgettable souvenir. Don’t wait another moment to start your desert sailing tour. Get discount Las Vegas Land Sailing Tour tickets on BestofVegas.com today!

Tour Highlights
Race across the desert just minutes from The Strip on this action-packed land sailing tour. Whether you want to pick up sailing skills or just want a unique experience on your Vegas vacation, land sailing has something for everyone. Capture your adventures with a complimentary use of a video cam and bring home your memories.

Details

Age Restrictions
Participants must be over the age of 12. Maximum weight for this tour is 250 pounds. Maximum height for this tour is 6'5". Long pants and closed-to shoes are required for this tour. It is recommended to wear sunglasses and a light jacket (during winter months). No alcohol or smoking is permitted on site. Unaccompanied minors are not allowed.

Schedule
Daily at 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm or 2pm.

LOCATION:
Omega Land Sailing Tours
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Most Adventurous Things to Do in Vegas for Fall

Sep 17, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

When Sin City is slightly less steamy, it’s time for some outdoor excursions