Las Vegas Land Sailing Tours

Save $20
tickets from $229
Select Date   

Las Vegas Land Sailing Tours

Save $20
tickets from $229
Las Vegas Land Sailing Tours at BestofVegas.com – Square

Information

Next Available Times
February 22, 2019 - Fri
February 23, 2019 - Sat
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 26, 2019 - Tue
February 27, 2019 - Wed
February 28, 2019 - Thu
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 19, 2019 - Tue
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Las Vegas Land Sailing Tour
Have you ever dreamed of speeding across the spectacular deserts outside of Sin City? Take a Las Vegas Land Sailing Tour by Omega Land Sailing to experience the thrill of a lifetime. Race across a dry lake bed with an expert guide leading the way. During your tour, you can pick up essential sailing skills and practice maneuvering around a special course. Are you already a sailing expert? You can start sailing right away to feel the desert winds at your back. The fun starts from the moment you get picked up in Las Vegas with round-trip transportation to and from the desert. The tour also includes other perks like snacks, beverages, and HD video capture as an unforgettable souvenir. Don’t wait another moment to start your desert sailing tour. Get discount Las Vegas Land Sailing Tour tickets on BestofVegas.com today!

Tour Highlights
Race across the desert just minutes from The Strip on this action-packed land sailing tour. Whether you want to pick up sailing skills or just want a unique experience on your Vegas vacation, land sailing has something for everyone. Capture your adventures with a complimentary use of a video cam and bring home your memories.

Details

Age Restrictions
Participants must be over the age of 12. Maximum weight for this tour is 250 pounds. Maximum height for this tour is 6'5". Long pants and closed-to shoes are required for this tour. It is recommended to wear sunglasses and a light jacket (during winter months). No alcohol or smoking is permitted on site. Unaccompanied minors are not allowed.

Schedule
Daily at 10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm or 2pm.

LOCATION:
Omega Land Sailing Tours
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

News

Most Adventurous Things to Do in Vegas for Fall

Sep 17, 2018 | by Jane Jourdan

When Sin City is slightly less steamy, it’s time for some outdoor excursions