Las Vegas Monorail

Save $25
tickets from $12
Select Date   

Las Vegas Monorail

Save $25
tickets from $12
Las Vegas Monorail at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 20, 2018 - Mon
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
Overview

Las Vegas Monorail
For a fast and convenient way to experience the best of Las Vegas, look no further than the Las Vegas Monorail. You could always walk the Las Vegas Strip. Maybe even jump into a fancy rental car, or hail a cab. But nothing is going to be as quick and convenient as taking a ride on the state-of-the-art Las Vegas Monorail.

Jet from one end of the Strip to the other in just minutes. With stations conveniently located at several resorts, casinos and the Las Vegas Convention Center on the Strip, both residents and visitors have made the Monorail their No. 1 method of quick, clean and green transportation. Enjoy the famous Las Vegas Strip and avoid the hustle bustle along the way!

Best of Vegas has discount tickets to hop on a completely electric train arriving every few minutes at one of these seven stations:

  • MGM Grand Station
  • Bally’s/Paris Las Vegas Station
  • Flamingo/Caesars Palace Station, Harrah’s/The LINQ Station
  • Harrah’s/The LINQ Station
  • Las Vegas Convention Center Station
  • Westgate Las Vegas Station
  • The SLS Station

Highlights
Traveling down Las Vegas Boulevard has never been this easy. Thanks to the Las Vegas Monorail, you get to explore the Las Vegas Strip without the hassle of traffic or pollution. There’s so many restaurants, shows, shops, casinos and hotels to see in town during your visit, and the Las Vegas Monorail gets you there fast! Pick up a pass from Best of Vegas and travel the Strip in style.

The monorail is a 100 percent green public transportation system with zero emissions. And it's also driverless. While that may sound daunting, it's one of the safest, most technologically advanced transportation systems in the United States. So sit back, relax and enjoy the ride! You'll arrive at your destination in no time.

Details

System Hours of Operation:

  • 7 am to Midnight Monday
  • 7am to 2am Tuesday through Thursday
  • 7am to 3am Friday through Sunday

Customer Service Ticket Offices:

  • Bally's/Paris: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Flamingo/Caesars Palace: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Harrah's/The LINQ: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Westgate: 10 am - 6 pm
  • SLS: 10 am - 6 pm

Customer Service Ticket Desks:

  • MGM Grand and Harrah's Las Vegas
  • Sunday through Thursday: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Friday and Saturday: 9 am - 9 pm
News

Travel Tips: Your Guide to Using the Las Vegas Monorail

Jun 7, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Why walk or drive when you can ride the Las Vegas Monorail