Savors of the Strip Foodie Tour

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $199
Select Date   

Savors of the Strip Foodie Tour

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $199
Lip Smacking Foodie Tour at BestOfVegas.com- appetizers

Information

Next Available Times
September 21, 2021 - Tue
September 22, 2021 - Wed
September 23, 2021 - Thu
September 24, 2021 - Fri
September 25, 2021 - Sat
September 26, 2021 - Sun
September 27, 2021 - Mon
September 28, 2021 - Tue
September 29, 2021 - Wed
September 30, 2021 - Thu
October 1, 2021 - Fri
October 2, 2021 - Sat
October 3, 2021 - Sun
October 4, 2021 - Mon
October 5, 2021 - Tue
October 6, 2021 - Wed
October 7, 2021 - Thu
October 8, 2021 - Fri
October 9, 2021 - Sat
October 10, 2021 - Sun
October 11, 2021 - Mon
October 12, 2021 - Tue
October 13, 2021 - Wed
October 14, 2021 - Thu
October 15, 2021 - Fri
October 16, 2021 - Sat
October 17, 2021 - Sun
October 18, 2021 - Mon
October 19, 2021 - Tue
October 20, 2021 - Wed
Overview

Savors of the Strip Foodie Tour
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours takes guests on a guided walking tour to four of the best restaurants in Las Vegas with the Savors of the Strip Foodie Tour. This is a VIP experience that skips the wait at some of the finest restaurants in the Vegas Strip and let’s guests taste 3-4 signature dishes at every restaurant on the tour with an amazing preset menu. Choose the optional beverage package to have a specially crafted cocktail for you too. Meet your tour guide outside of Aria Resort & Casino, and you’ll not only eat some of the best dishes Vegas has to offer, but the expert tour guide will be able to explain each dish in detail and lead you through some of the coolest sights along the way.

Tour Highlights
Savors of The Strip Food Tour will have guests ushered into a packed Las Vegas Restaurant and seated in the best spot in the house with no delay. There are so many restaurants to choose in Las Vegas, but if you want to visit the best; you’ll need to listen to the experts. Lip Smacking Foodie Tours has the best tour guides that really know the city and can share interesting insider information. They know the must-try gastronomy in Las Vegas and will take tours through the most delicious experience that you wouldn’t be able to replicate alone. Lip Smacking Foodie Tours is your insider that will make the reservations and make sure you don’t waste any time waiting for a table. Savors of The Strip Tour tickets have you exploring Las Vegas like a VIP.

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 5pm

Age Restrictions:
All Ages. All guests, including children, must purchase a ticket whether they participate in the food tastings or not. Non-paying individuals will not be able to join the tour.

LOCATION:
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours - Savors of The Strip
452 East Silverado Ranch Blvd, Suite 264
Las Vegas, Nevada 89183
Get Directions

News

Vegas Eats: ShangHai Taste Brings Bold Flavors to Chinatown

Jan 8, 2020 | by Michael Uzmann

The flagship of the new Shanghai Plaza delivers traditional fare in an elegant setting

7 Vegas Holiday Dining Specials to Take Advantage of This December

Dec 6, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

The best dining deals this holiday season

6 Can’t-Miss Las Vegas Foodie Events and Specials in November

Nov 7, 2019 | by Michael Uzmann

From Veteran’s Day specialty shakes to the Las Vegas Pizza Festival