Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save $97
tickets from $135
Select Date   

Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save $97
tickets from $135
Mojave ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures at BestOfVegas.com- ATV Line Photo Op

Information

Next Available Times
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
January 15, 2019 - Tue
January 16, 2019 - Wed
January 17, 2019 - Thu
January 18, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Mojave Desert ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
Let Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures whisk you away on a thrilling journey through the Mojave Desert. A professional tour guide will pick you up in a luxury shuttle to take you on this ATV excursion. After a quick history of the region on your trip out of town, you’ll head to the staging area to suit up for your all-terrain vehicle excursion. Rev up your engines to ride down spectacular trails through unforgettable landscape of the Mojave Desert. This tour is a great way to see the great outdoors surrounding Las Vegas in a short amount of time. Before you head back to the city, you’ll sit down to a delicious lunch with a menu of an All-American burger, fries, and soda. A vegetarian option is also available. It’s the perfect way to wrap up your desert adventure. Make memories that will last forever when you sign up for this ATV tour on BestofVegas.com.

Tour Highlights
Are you ready for a different type of adventure during your trip to the Entertainment Capital of the World? Don’t miss your chance to race through the beautiful landscape that the Mojave Desert is known with this one-of-a-kind ATV experience. Your tour includes pickup and drop-off from your hotel on the Vegas Strip, ATV rental and all the gear you need, and a tasty lunch at the onsite restaurant

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 7am and 1pm

Tour Duration: Approx. 4 hours

Age Limit: 16+ with valid driver license to drive.  All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult or legal guardian. 

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
3113 W. Tompkins Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

10 Best Deals for Holiday Fun in Vegas

Dec 7, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Double the deals, double the Vegas fun

6 Incredible Tours to Take in December

Dec 6, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure this season in Vegas

10 Best Things to Do with Dad for Father’s Day 2018 in Vegas

Jun 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Dad deserves a day of adventure this Father’s Day