Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save $97
tickets from $135
Select Date   

Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save $97
tickets from $135
Mojave ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures at BestOfVegas.com- ATV Line Photo Op

Information

Next Available Times
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Mojave Desert ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
Let Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures whisk you away on a thrilling journey through the Mojave Desert. A professional tour guide will pick you up in a luxury shuttle to take you on this ATV excursion. After a quick history of the region on your trip out of town, you’ll head to the staging area to suit up for your all-terrain vehicle excursion. Rev up your engines to ride down spectacular trails through unforgettable landscape of the Mojave Desert. This tour is a great way to see the great outdoors surrounding Las Vegas in a short amount of time. Before you head back to the city, you’ll sit down to a delicious lunch with a menu of an All-American burger, fries, and soda. A vegetarian option is also available. It’s the perfect way to wrap up your desert adventure. Make memories that will last forever when you sign up for this ATV tour on BestofVegas.com.

Tour Highlights
Are you ready for a different type of adventure during your trip to the Entertainment Capital of the World? Don’t miss your chance to race through the beautiful landscape that the Mojave Desert is known with this one-of-a-kind ATV experience. Your tour includes pickup and drop-off from your hotel on the Vegas Strip, ATV rental and all the gear you need, and a tasty lunch at the onsite restaurant

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 7am and 1pm

Tour Duration: Approx. 4 hours

Age Limit: 16+ with valid driver license to drive.  All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult or legal guardian. 

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
3113 W. Tompkins Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

Must-Visit Vegas: Seven Magic Mountains

Jan 25, 2019 | by Sivan Gavish

Don’t miss this uniquely photogenic locale 

The Off-Roading Guide: 5 Best Places to Get Dirty in Vegas

Jan 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Get down and dirty in the Vegas desert with these off-road tours

10 Best Deals for Holiday Fun in Vegas

Dec 7, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Double the deals, double the Vegas fun