Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save 10%
tickets from $135
Select Date   

Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save 10%
tickets from $135
Mojave ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures at BestOfVegas.com- ATV Line Photo Op

Information

Next Available Times
August 16, 2020 - Sun
August 17, 2020 - Mon
August 18, 2020 - Tue
August 19, 2020 - Wed
August 20, 2020 - Thu
August 21, 2020 - Fri
August 22, 2020 - Sat
August 23, 2020 - Sun
August 24, 2020 - Mon
August 25, 2020 - Tue
August 26, 2020 - Wed
August 27, 2020 - Thu
August 28, 2020 - Fri
August 29, 2020 - Sat
August 30, 2020 - Sun
August 31, 2020 - Mon
September 1, 2020 - Tue
September 2, 2020 - Wed
September 3, 2020 - Thu
September 4, 2020 - Fri
September 5, 2020 - Sat
September 6, 2020 - Sun
September 7, 2020 - Mon
September 8, 2020 - Tue
September 9, 2020 - Wed
September 10, 2020 - Thu
September 11, 2020 - Fri
September 12, 2020 - Sat
September 13, 2020 - Sun
September 14, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Mojave Desert ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
Let Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures whisk you away on a thrilling journey through the Mojave Desert. A professional tour guide will pick you up in a luxury shuttle to take you on this ATV excursion. After a quick history of the region on your trip out of town, you’ll head to the staging area to suit up for your all-terrain vehicle excursion. Rev up your engines to ride down spectacular trails through unforgettable landscape of the Mojave Desert. This tour is a great way to see the great outdoors surrounding Las Vegas in a short amount of time. Make memories that will last forever when you sign up for this ATV tour on BestofVegas.com.

Tour Highlights
Are you ready for a different type of adventure during your trip to the Entertainment Capital of the World? Don’t miss your chance to race through the beautiful landscape that the Mojave Desert is known with this one-of-a-kind ATV experience. Your tour includes pickup and drop-off from the Vegas Strip, ATV rental, and all the gear you need.

Details

Schedule:
Morning and Afternoon Departures

Tour Duration:
Approx. 4 hours

Age Limit:
18+

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
3113 W. Tompkins Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

Top Family-Friendly Tours & Attractions to Do in Las Vegas

Mar 4, 2020 | by Jena Pugh

Enjoy the Grand Canyon or a fun interactive exhibit with your family

Top 7 Things to Do in Las Vegas with Your Tween

Mar 3, 2020 | by Reannon Muth

From interactive museums to thrilling sky coasters

Must-Visit Vegas: Seven Magic Mountains

Jan 25, 2019 | by Sivan Gavish

Don’t miss this uniquely photogenic locale