Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save $97
tickets from $135
Select Date   

Mojave Desert ATV Tour

Save $97
tickets from $135
Mojave ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures at BestOfVegas.com- ATV Line Photo Op

Information

Next Available Times
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Mojave Desert ATV Tour by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
Let Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures whisk you away on a thrilling journey through the Mojave Desert. A professional tour guide will pick you up in a luxury shuttle to take you on this ATV excursion. After a quick history of the region on your trip out of town, you’ll head to the staging area to suit up for your all-terrain vehicle excursion. Rev up your engines to ride down spectacular trails through unforgettable landscape of the Mojave Desert. This tour is a great way to see the great outdoors surrounding Las Vegas in a short amount of time. Before you head back to the city, you’ll sit down to a delicious lunch with a menu of an All-American burger, fries, and soda. A vegetarian option is also available. It’s the perfect way to wrap up your desert adventure. Make memories that will last forever when you sign up for this ATV tour on BestofVegas.com.

Tour Highlights
Are you ready for a different type of adventure during your trip to the Entertainment Capital of the World? Don’t miss your chance to race through the beautiful landscape that the Mojave Desert is known with this one-of-a-kind ATV experience. Your tour includes pickup and drop-off from your hotel on the Vegas Strip, ATV rental and all the gear you need, and a tasty lunch at the onsite restaurant

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 7am and 1pm

Tour Duration: Approx. 4 hours

Age Limit: 16+ with valid driver license to drive.  All children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult or legal guardian. 

News

10 Best Things to Do with Dad for Father’s Day 2018 in Vegas

Jun 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Dad deserves a day of adventure this Father’s Day