ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Exclusive Offer: Save $25
tickets from $184
Select Date   

ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Exclusive Offer: Save $25
tickets from $184
Las Vegas ATV Tours at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
March 25, 2019 - Mon
March 26, 2019 - Tue
March 27, 2019 - Wed
March 28, 2019 - Thu
March 29, 2019 - Fri
March 30, 2019 - Sat
March 31, 2019 - Sun
April 1, 2019 - Mon
April 2, 2019 - Tue
April 3, 2019 - Wed
April 4, 2019 - Thu
April 5, 2019 - Fri
April 6, 2019 - Sat
April 7, 2019 - Sun
April 8, 2019 - Mon
April 9, 2019 - Tue
April 10, 2019 - Wed
April 11, 2019 - Thu
April 12, 2019 - Fri
April 13, 2019 - Sat
April 14, 2019 - Sun
April 15, 2019 - Mon
April 16, 2019 - Tue
April 17, 2019 - Wed
April 18, 2019 - Thu
April 19, 2019 - Fri
April 20, 2019 - Sat
April 21, 2019 - Sun
Overview

ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours
Feel the rush with an off-road adventure on the sand dunes of Las Vegas with the Nellis Dunes Tour on powerful ATV vehicles. Las Vegas ATV Tours has a fleet of precision vehicles made to traverse every terrain, from the majestic sand dunes to the rocky trails in the Las Vegas desert. Explore the Nellis Dunes National Off-Highway Recreation area, which is comprised of 10,000 acres of beautiful sand dunes and canyon trails just 15 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip! If you are looking for a way to make your Las Vegas vacation fun, convenient and full of adrenaline, look no further than Las Vegas ATV tours. With views of the Las Vegas Strip and the surrounding mountains, this tour is unlike anything else in Vegas!
 

Tour Highlights
Las Vegas ATV Tours has created an off-road vehicle excursion in Las Vegas that's safe, joyful, and for every skill level. Tickets to the Nellis Dunes Tour from BestofVegas.com grant an amazing vehicular experience under the direction of experienced tour guides that assist guests with any concerns or questions. The friendly atmosphere and guided introduction into the world of ATVs is perfect for beginners and pros alike. Plus, you'll get some serious time to perfect your ATV skills with approximately three hours of actual riding time on a full line of automatic 250cc to full-blown 450cc ATVs! Get ready to take in the beautiful mountain landscape and feel the power of an adrenaline rush you won’t find anywhere else in Sin City. The Nellis Dunes Tour is a four-hour experience that offers complimentary hotel pick-up and drop-off, and includes equipment (ATVs for every skill level, helmets and safety gear), lunch and refreshments throughout the day. Flip-flops and open-toed shoes are not permitted, and long pants are preferred. 

Details

ATV TOURS BY LAS VEGAS ATV TOURS TOUR DURATION
4 hours

AGE REQUIREMENT
16+ or previous riding experience with parental consent

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours
6845 Speedway Blvd. K106
Las Vegas, Nevada 89115
Get Directions

News

The Off-Roading Guide: 5 Best Places to Get Dirty in Vegas

Jan 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Get down and dirty in the Vegas desert with these off-road tours

Game Day Eats: Where to Dine Before a Vegas Golden Knights Game

Oct 26, 2018 | by Veronica Klash

Start game day right at these eateries

Hit the Road: Five Awesome Driving Experiences in Vegas

Jan 31, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Rev your engines!