ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Exclusive Offer: Save $25
tickets from $184
Select Date   

ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Exclusive Offer: Save $25
tickets from $184
Las Vegas ATV Tours at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
July 5, 2020 - Sun
July 6, 2020 - Mon
July 7, 2020 - Tue
July 8, 2020 - Wed
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 13, 2020 - Mon
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
Overview

ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours
Feel the rush with an off-road adventure on the sand dunes of Las Vegas with the Nellis Dunes Tour on powerful ATV vehicles. Las Vegas ATV Tours has a fleet of precision vehicles made to traverse every terrain, from the majestic sand dunes to the rocky trails in the Las Vegas desert. Explore the Nellis Dunes National Off-Highway Recreation area, which is comprised of 10,000 acres of beautiful sand dunes and canyon trails just 15 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip! If you are looking for a way to make your Las Vegas vacation fun, convenient and full of adrenaline, look no further than Las Vegas ATV tours. With views of the Las Vegas Strip and the surrounding mountains, this tour is unlike anything else in Vegas!
 

Tour Highlights
Las Vegas ATV Tours has created an off-road vehicle excursion in Las Vegas that's safe, joyful, and for every skill level. Tickets to the Nellis Dunes Tour from BestofVegas.com grant an amazing vehicular experience under the direction of experienced tour guides that assist guests with any concerns or questions. The friendly atmosphere and guided introduction into the world of ATVs is perfect for beginners and pros alike. Plus, you'll get some serious time to perfect your ATV skills with approximately three hours of actual riding time on a full line of automatic 250cc to full-blown 450cc ATVs! Get ready to take in the beautiful mountain landscape and feel the power of an adrenaline rush you won’t find anywhere else in Sin City. The Nellis Dunes Tour is a four-hour experience that offers complimentary hotel pick-up and drop-off, and includes equipment (ATVs for every skill level, helmets and safety gear), lunch and refreshments throughout the day. Flip-flops and open-toed shoes are not permitted, and long pants are preferred. 

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 8:00am, 11:00am, 1:00pm, & 3:00pm

Tour Duration:
2 hours - 1 hour ride time
4 hours - 2 hour ride time

Age Limits:
16+ or previous riding experience with parental consent.

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours
6975 Speedway Boulevard, Suite D
Las Vegas, Nevada 89115
Get Directions

News

The Off-Roading Guide: 5 Best Places to Get Dirty in Vegas

Jan 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Get down and dirty in the Vegas desert with these off-road tours

Game Day Eats: Where to Dine Before a Vegas Golden Knights Game

Oct 26, 2018 | by Veronica Klash

Start game day right at these eateries

Hit the Road: Five Awesome Driving Experiences in Vegas

Jan 31, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Rev your engines!