ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Exclusive Offer: Save $25!
tickets from $184
Select Date   

ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Exclusive Offer: Save $25!
tickets from $184
Las Vegas ATV Tours at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

ATV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours
Feel the rush with an off-road adventure on the sand dunes of Las Vegas with the Nellis Dunes Tour on powerful ATV vehicles. Las Vegas ATV Tours has a fleet of precision vehicles made to traverse every terrain, from the majestic sand dunes to the rocky trails in the Las Vegas desert. Explore the Nellis Dunes National Off-Highway Recreation area, which is comprised of 10,000 acres of beautiful sand dunes and canyon trails just 15 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip! If you are looking for a way to make your Las Vegas vacation fun, convenient and full of adrenaline, look no further than Las Vegas ATV tours. With views of the Las Vegas Strip and the surrounding mountains, this tour is unlike anything else in Vegas!
 

Tour Highlights
Las Vegas ATV Tours has created an off-road vehicle excursion in Las Vegas that's safe, joyful, and for every skill level. Tickets to the Nellis Dunes Tour from BestofVegas.com grant an amazing vehicular experience under the direction of experienced tour guides that assist guests with any concerns or questions. The friendly atmosphere and guided introduction into the world of ATVs is perfect for beginners and pros alike. Plus, you'll get some serious time to perfect your ATV skills with approximately three hours of actual riding time on a full line of automatic 250cc to full-blown 450cc ATVs! Get ready to take in the beautiful mountain landscape and feel the power of an adrenaline rush you won’t find anywhere else in Sin City. The Nellis Dunes Tour is a four-hour experience that offers complimentary hotel pick-up and drop-off, and includes equipment (ATVs for every skill level, helmets and safety gear), lunch and refreshments throughout the day. Flip-flops and open-toed shoes are not permitted, and long pants are preferred. 

Details

ATV TOURS BY LAS VEGAS ATV TOURS TOUR DURATION
4 hours

AGE REQUIREMENT
16+ or previous riding experience with parental consent

News

Hit the Road: Five Awesome Driving Experiences in Vegas

Jan 31, 2018 | by Craig Nelson

Rev your engines!

5 Perfect Tours for Fall 2017 in Las Vegas

Aug 8, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

With the summer heat winding down, fall is a wonderful time to get out and explore Sin City. Here are five awesome experiences for your Vegas vacation.