Big Bus - Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour

Save 10%
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Big Bus - Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour

Save 10%
tickets from $45
Big Bus Open Top Sightseeing Tour at BestofVegas.com – day sights

Information

Next Available Times
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 12, 2019 - Tue
November 13, 2019 - Wed
November 14, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour
Blow the roof off of your Las Vegas vacation with the Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour from Big Bus Tours. This sightseeing day tour you can do for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com puts you in command of how you want to see Las Vegas. Guests can hop-on and hop-off at any of 20 different locations throughout the city during this day excursion. While on the lavish double-decker bus, you’ll get fantastic insight on Las Vegas from an expert guide. This Vegas tour will take you to all the big sights -- the Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas sign, Golden Nugget, Fremont Street, Miracle Mile, Bellagio, Luxor and many more. And when you see something that you want to look at a little more in-depth, just hop off the bus and go exploring. Or if you want to see all the great sights of Sin City in just 90 minutes, then stay on the bus and enjoy the ride.

Tour Highlights
There's no doubt that visitors want to see everything in Las Vegas. And now you've got a way to see all the city has to offer at your pace. BestofVegas.com has tickets at great prices for a sightseeing tour that gives you a whole day to either enjoy the 90-minute guided tour on a double-decker bus or just hop off whenever you want and do some urban exploring for yourself. It's a great way for families to see the sights without exhausting them, causing everyone to call it a night way too early.

Details

Age Limit:
All ages welcomed. The first Friday of each month, only 21+ are able to attend and children under 5 do not have to purchase a ticket.

Departure Times:
Strip and Downtown Routes: First Departure 10:00 AM and Last Departure 6:00 PM from Circus Circus Hotel.

All reservations are final; tickets are non-refundable.

Big Bus Pick Up List

LOCATION:
Big Bus Tours - Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour
3201 Builders Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

Cheap Thrills: 7 Best Vegas Tours That Won’t Break the Bank

Sep 26, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These tours are a blast for a small price

The Best Barbeque Restaurants in Las Vegas

Jun 5, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Mouthwatering ribs are just the beginning 

Vegas in One Day: The Perfect 24-Hour Itinerary

Jun 4, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Only one day in Vegas, this guide is for you