Big Bus Las Vegas Day Tour

Save 20%
tickets from $40
Select Date   

Big Bus Las Vegas Day Tour

Save 20%
tickets from $40
Big Bus Open Top Sightseeing Tour at BestofVegas.com – day sights

Information

Next Available Times
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 15, 2021 - Sat
May 16, 2021 - Sun
May 17, 2021 - Mon
May 18, 2021 - Tue
May 19, 2021 - Wed
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 23, 2021 - Sun
May 24, 2021 - Mon
May 25, 2021 - Tue
May 26, 2021 - Wed
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 28, 2021 - Fri
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 30, 2021 - Sun
May 31, 2021 - Mon
June 1, 2021 - Tue
June 2, 2021 - Wed
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 6, 2021 - Sun
June 7, 2021 - Mon
June 8, 2021 - Tue
June 9, 2021 - Wed
June 10, 2021 - Thu
June 11, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Enjoy the sights and sounds of Las Vegas on our hop-on hop-off tour. Experience the breathtaking architecture, acclaimed attractions, and more than a just a few hidden gems. Of course, no tour of Sin City is complete without a visit to the ultimate must-see sight, the world famous “Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas” sign. Hop on and off at your leisure as Big Bus takes you around the city.

The downtown portion of the route transports you away from the Strip, down Wedding Row and to Old Downtown into the Fremont Street area. See the Fremont Street Experience, Fremont Street East and discover the story of the people and events that have contributed to the city’s growth into the ultimate adult playground.

TOUR HIGHLIGHTS:
Eiffel Tower, Bellagio Fountains, High Roller, Luxor Sphinx, NYNY Skyline, Wynn Fountains, TI Pirate Ships, MGM Lion, Stratosphere Tower, Wedding Row, Container Park Praying Mantis, Fremont Street Experience, Main St. Antique district and Mirage Volcano.

Details

Age Limit:
All ages welcomed. Children ages 2 and under ride free.

Tour Duration:
90-minutes

TOUR STOPS:
MGM Grand
First pick-up: 10:00 am
Last drop-off: 6:45 pm

Treasure Island
First pick-up: 10:05 am
Last drop-off: 6:05 pm

LINQ/High Roller
First pick-up: 10:10 am
Last drop-off: 5:10 pm

Sahara
First pick-up: 10:20 am
Last drop-off: 5:20 pm

Excalibur
First pick-up: 10:25 am
Last drop-off: 6:25 pm

Rebar
First pick-up: 10:30 am
Last drop-off: 5:30 pm

Harley Davidson Store
First pick-up: 10:35 am
Last drop-off: 6:25 pm

Mob Museum
First pick-up: 10:45 am
Last drop-off: 5:45 pm

The STRAT
First pick-up: 10:55 am
Last drop-off: 5:55 pm

Customer Service Reps are located at the following locations:

  • LINQ Promenade – Next to Flamingo Hotel Entrance
  • MGM Grand West Entrance – At Big Bus Tours bus stop
  • TI Hotel and Casino – Bus Loading zone

LOCATION:
Big Bus Tours - Big Bus Las Vegas Day Tour
3201 Builders Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

Cheap Thrills: 7 Best Vegas Tours That Won’t Break the Bank

Sep 26, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These tours are a blast for a small price

The Best Barbeque Restaurants in Las Vegas

Jun 5, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Mouthwatering ribs are just the beginning 

Vegas in One Day: The Perfect 24-Hour Itinerary

Jun 4, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Only one day in Vegas, this guide is for you