Big Bus - Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour

Save 10%
tickets from $45
Select Date   

Big Bus - Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour

Save 10%
tickets from $45
Big Bus Open Top Sightseeing Tour at BestofVegas.com – day sights

Information

Next Available Times
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour
Blow the roof off of your Las Vegas vacation with the Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour from Big Bus Tours. This sightseeing day tour you can do for less with tickets from BestofVegas.com puts you in command of how you want to see Las Vegas. Guests can hop-on and hop-off at any of 20 different locations throughout the city during this day excursion. While on the lavish double-decker bus, you’ll get fantastic insight on Las Vegas from an expert guide. This Vegas tour will take you to all the big sights -- the Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas sign, Golden Nugget, Fremont Street, Miracle Mile, Bellagio, Luxor and many more. And when you see something that you want to look at a little more in-depth, just hop off the bus and go exploring. Or if you want to see all the great sights of Sin City in just 90 minutes, then stay on the bus and enjoy the ride.

Tour Highlights
There's no doubt that visitors want to see everything in Las Vegas. And now you've got a way to see all the city has to offer at your pace. BestofVegas.com has tickets at great prices for a sightseeing tour that gives you a whole day to either enjoy the 90-minute guided tour on a double-decker bus or just hop off whenever you want and do some urban exploring for yourself. It's a great way for families to see the sights without exhausting them, causing everyone to call it a night way too early.

Details

Age Requirement:
Adults are ages 16+.
Children are ages 5-15.
Children 4 and under are free.

Departure Times:
Strip and Downtown Routes: First Departure 10:00 AM and Last Departure 6:00 PM from Circus Circus Hotel.

All reservations are final; tickets are non-refundable.

Big Bus Pick Up List

LOCATION:
Big Bus Tours - Open Top Sightseeing Day Tour
3201 Builders Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

Save or Splurge: The Money Guide to Vegas

Apr 5, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Whether you choose to spend it all or save, there is no short of fun in Vegas

Continue Spring Break Fun with 5 Fantastic Vegas Adventures

Mar 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

The adventures continue in Vegas this Spring Break

Choose Your Adventure: 7 Best Spring Break Deals in Vegas

Mar 5, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on adventure this Spring Break