Panoramic Night Tour

Save $9
tickets from $36
Select Date   

Panoramic Night Tour

Save $9
tickets from $36
Panoramic Night Tour by Big Bus Tours at BestofVegas.com – downtown vegas

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
Overview

Panoramic Night Tour
Whether it’s your first time in Las Vegas or your 100th, Big Bus - Open Top Sightseeing Tours welcomes you to hop aboard their open-top double-decker bus and take in Sin City’s dazzling nighttime scenery. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to choose from two intersecting Tour Routes, which offer incredible vantage points for viewing the lights, sites and outdoor shows. Plus, you’ll get to enjoy the commentary of an insightful and entertaining guide who’ll ensure a memorable nighttime excursion for all. Book your tickets today and enjoy the glitz, glamour and neon glory on the Panoramic Night Tour. Highlights include Siren’s of Treasure Island, Mirage Volcano, The Bellagio Fountain, Paris Eiffel Tower, City Center, New York Skyline, Luxor Pyramid, Wedding Chapel Row, and Neonopolis.

Tour Highlights
Get up close and personal to the dazzling neon lights that shine throughout Las Vegas on the Panoramic Night Tour by Open Top Sightseeing. Riding in an open top bus is an experience unlike any other. Feel the wind in your hair as you see Sin City's famous lights come to life right before your eyes and hear about the city from a tour guide with tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Tour Duration:
Approximately 3 Hours

Age Requirement:
All Ages. On the first Friday of each month, only passengers 21 years of age and older will be able to attend.

Departure Times:
7:00pm Circus Circus - Main Entrance
7:15pm LINQ Promenade
7:30pm Excalibur - Rotunda Bus Lobby

News

5 Best Tours to Explore the Vegas Strip

Aug 10, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Explore the sights of the Strip with these sightseeing tours

Top 5 Romantic Dates in Las Vegas

Apr 20, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Have a date night to remember

5 Dazzling Night Lights Tours in Vegas

Aug 16, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

In Las Vegas, it’s not just the nightlife that’s nonstop – so are the night lights. The city hosts a slew of alluring tours that glitter even in night’s darkest moments.