Panoramic Night Tour

Save 10%
tickets from $36
Select Date   

Panoramic Night Tour

Save 10%
tickets from $36
Panoramic Night Tour by Big Bus Tours at BestofVegas.com – downtown vegas

Information

Next Available Times
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
Overview

Panoramic Night Tour
Whether it’s your first time in Las Vegas or your 100th, Big Bus - Open Top Sightseeing Tours welcomes you to hop aboard their open-top double-decker bus and take in Sin City’s dazzling nighttime scenery. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to choose from two intersecting Tour Routes, which offer incredible vantage points for viewing the lights, sites and outdoor shows. Plus, you’ll get to enjoy the commentary of an insightful and entertaining guide who’ll ensure a memorable nighttime excursion for all. Book your tickets today and enjoy the glitz, glamour and neon glory on the Panoramic Night Tour. Highlights include Siren’s of Treasure Island, Mirage Volcano, The Bellagio Fountain, Paris Eiffel Tower, City Center, New York Skyline, Luxor Pyramid, Wedding Chapel Row, and Neonopolis.

Tour Highlights
Get up close and personal to the dazzling neon lights that shine throughout Las Vegas on the Panoramic Night Tour by Open Top Sightseeing. Riding in an open top bus is an experience unlike any other. Feel the wind in your hair as you see Sin City's famous lights come to life right before your eyes and hear about the city from a tour guide with tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Tour Duration:
Approximately 3 Hours

Age Requirement:
All Ages. On the first Friday of each month, only passengers 21 years of age and older will be able to attend.

Departure Times:
7:00pm Circus Circus - Main Entrance
7:15pm LINQ Promenade
7:30pm Excalibur - Rotunda Bus Lobby

LOCATION:
Big Bus Tours - Panoramic Night Tour
3201 Builders Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

5 Best Tours to Explore the Vegas Strip

Aug 10, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Explore the sights of the Strip with these sightseeing tours

Top 5 Romantic Dates in Las Vegas

Apr 20, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Have a date night to remember

5 Dazzling Night Lights Tours in Vegas

Aug 16, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

In Las Vegas, it’s not just the nightlife that’s nonstop – so are the night lights. The city hosts a slew of alluring tours that glitter even in night’s darkest moments.