Panoramic Night Tour

Save $9
tickets from $36
Select Date   

Panoramic Night Tour

Save $9
tickets from $36
Panoramic Night Tour by Big Bus Tours at BestofVegas.com – downtown vegas

Information

Next Available Times
December 20, 2018 - Thu
December 21, 2018 - Fri
December 22, 2018 - Sat
December 23, 2018 - Sun
December 24, 2018 - Mon
December 25, 2018 - Tue
December 26, 2018 - Wed
December 27, 2018 - Thu
December 28, 2018 - Fri
December 29, 2018 - Sat
December 30, 2018 - Sun
December 31, 2018 - Mon
January 1, 2019 - Tue
January 2, 2019 - Wed
January 3, 2019 - Thu
January 4, 2019 - Fri
January 5, 2019 - Sat
January 6, 2019 - Sun
January 7, 2019 - Mon
January 8, 2019 - Tue
January 9, 2019 - Wed
January 10, 2019 - Thu
January 11, 2019 - Fri
January 12, 2019 - Sat
January 13, 2019 - Sun
January 14, 2019 - Mon
January 15, 2019 - Tue
January 16, 2019 - Wed
January 17, 2019 - Thu
January 18, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Panoramic Night Tour
Whether it’s your first time in Las Vegas or your 100th, Big Bus - Open Top Sightseeing Tours welcomes you to hop aboard their open-top double-decker bus and take in Sin City’s dazzling nighttime scenery. BestofVegas.com has your discount tickets to choose from two intersecting Tour Routes, which offer incredible vantage points for viewing the lights, sites and outdoor shows. Plus, you’ll get to enjoy the commentary of an insightful and entertaining guide who’ll ensure a memorable nighttime excursion for all. Book your tickets today and enjoy the glitz, glamour and neon glory on the Panoramic Night Tour. Highlights include Siren’s of Treasure Island, Mirage Volcano, The Bellagio Fountain, Paris Eiffel Tower, City Center, New York Skyline, Luxor Pyramid, Wedding Chapel Row, and Neonopolis.

Tour Highlights
Get up close and personal to the dazzling neon lights that shine throughout Las Vegas on the Panoramic Night Tour by Open Top Sightseeing. Riding in an open top bus is an experience unlike any other. Feel the wind in your hair as you see Sin City's famous lights come to life right before your eyes and hear about the city from a tour guide with tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Details

Tour Duration:
Approximately 3 Hours

Age Requirement:
All Ages. On the first Friday of each month, only passengers 21 years of age and older will be able to attend.

Departure Times:
7:00pm Circus Circus - Main Entrance
7:15pm LINQ Promenade
7:30pm Excalibur - Rotunda Bus Lobby

LOCATION:
Big Bus Tours - Panoramic Night Tour
3201 Builders Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Get Directions

News

5 Best Tours to Explore the Vegas Strip

Aug 10, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Explore the sights of the Strip with these sightseeing tours

Top 5 Romantic Dates in Las Vegas

Apr 20, 2018 | by Debbie Hall

Have a date night to remember

5 Dazzling Night Lights Tours in Vegas

Aug 16, 2017 | by BestofVegas Editors

In Las Vegas, it’s not just the nightlife that’s nonstop – so are the night lights. The city hosts a slew of alluring tours that glitter even in night’s darkest moments.