Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour

Save $33
tickets from $69
Select Date   

Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour

Save $33
tickets from $69
Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour at BestofVegas.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
January 21, 2019 - Mon
January 22, 2019 - Tue
January 23, 2019 - Wed
January 24, 2019 - Thu
January 25, 2019 - Fri
January 26, 2019 - Sat
January 27, 2019 - Sun
January 28, 2019 - Mon
January 29, 2019 - Tue
January 30, 2019 - Wed
January 31, 2019 - Thu
February 1, 2019 - Fri
February 2, 2019 - Sat
February 3, 2019 - Sun
February 4, 2019 - Mon
February 5, 2019 - Tue
February 6, 2019 - Wed
February 7, 2019 - Thu
February 8, 2019 - Fri
February 9, 2019 - Sat
February 10, 2019 - Sun
February 11, 2019 - Mon
February 12, 2019 - Tue
February 13, 2019 - Wed
February 14, 2019 - Thu
February 15, 2019 - Fri
February 16, 2019 - Sat
February 17, 2019 - Sun
February 18, 2019 - Mon
February 19, 2019 - Tue
Overview

Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour
Bright lights, big city! When the sun goes down in Vegas, the lights come on in a beautiful display. Las Vegas may be a sight to behold from the ground, but imagine the views from up above! Now you can experience that same awe from the sky with the Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour by Sundance Helicopters. Enjoy a 20-mile loop down the Las Vegas Strip with an experienced pilot that will get you close to the hotels, sights and views that have made Vegas famous. From the Bellagio Fountains to Caesars Palace and the Stratosphere Tower, you will see all of Sin City’s brightest landmarks from a whole new perspective. BestofVegas.com has great deals to see all the best Vegas has to offer at night from the sky!

Tour Highlights
Tour Las Vegas from the sky at night in this 20-mile loop of all the best Vegas sights. Enjoy music and commentary from an experienced pilot with history of all of Sin City’s major landmarks. Take in the stunning sights of the Las Vegas Strip, from the Bellagio Fountains to the Volcano at the Mirage and the skyline of New York-New York in this approximate 12-15 minutes of flying time. Sundance Helicopters has received the FAA Diamond Award for Excellence, meaning they are recognized for their aviation maintenance and FAA regulations practices. You won’t have to worry about your safety – your only concern will be getting that perfect snapshot and creating lifelong memories from your Las Vegas getaway!

Details

Tour Schedule:
This tour departs nightly.

Tour Duration:
Approximately 15 minutes of flight time

LOCATION:
Sundance Helicopters - Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

5 Best Things to Do in Las Vegas for the Christmas Season

Nov 30, 2018 | by Ching Almazan

Watch as Vegas lights up with Holiday cheer

5 Ways to Give Thanks in Las Vegas

Nov 14, 2018 | by Laura Coronado

From glittering lights to natural wonders, Vegas offers a lot to be thankful for

5 Breathtaking Views of Vegas You Can Hike To

Sep 28, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

See Sin City from a whole new perspective