Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour

Save $33
tickets from $69
Select Date   

Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour

Save $33
tickets from $69
Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour at BestofVegas.com – Key Art

Information

Next Available Times
September 27, 2018 - Thu
September 28, 2018 - Fri
September 29, 2018 - Sat
September 30, 2018 - Sun
October 1, 2018 - Mon
October 2, 2018 - Tue
October 3, 2018 - Wed
October 4, 2018 - Thu
October 5, 2018 - Fri
October 6, 2018 - Sat
October 7, 2018 - Sun
October 8, 2018 - Mon
October 9, 2018 - Tue
October 10, 2018 - Wed
October 11, 2018 - Thu
October 12, 2018 - Fri
October 13, 2018 - Sat
October 14, 2018 - Sun
October 15, 2018 - Mon
October 16, 2018 - Tue
October 17, 2018 - Wed
October 18, 2018 - Thu
October 19, 2018 - Fri
October 20, 2018 - Sat
October 21, 2018 - Sun
October 22, 2018 - Mon
October 23, 2018 - Tue
October 24, 2018 - Wed
October 25, 2018 - Thu
Overview

Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour
Bright lights, big city! When the sun goes down in Vegas, the lights come on in a beautiful display. Las Vegas may be a sight to behold from the ground, but imagine the views from up above! Now you can experience that same awe from the sky with the Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour by Sundance Helicopters. Enjoy a 20-mile loop down the Las Vegas Strip with an experienced pilot that will get you close to the hotels, sights and views that have made Vegas famous. From the Bellagio Fountains to Caesars Palace and the Stratosphere Tower, you will see all of Sin City’s brightest landmarks from a whole new perspective. BestofVegas.com has great deals to see all the best Vegas has to offer at night from the sky!

Tour Highlights
Tour Las Vegas from the sky at night in this 20-mile loop of all the best Vegas sights. Enjoy music and commentary from an experienced pilot with history of all of Sin City’s major landmarks. Take in the stunning sights of the Las Vegas Strip, from the Bellagio Fountains to the Volcano at the Mirage and the skyline of New York-New York in this approximate 12-15 minutes of flying time. Sundance Helicopters has received the FAA Diamond Award for Excellence, meaning they are recognized for their aviation maintenance and FAA regulations practices. You won’t have to worry about your safety – your only concern will be getting that perfect snapshot and creating lifelong memories from your Las Vegas getaway!

Details

Tour Schedule:
This tour departs nightly.

Tour Duration:
Approximately 15 minutes of flight time

LOCATION:
Sundance Helicopters - Sundance City Lights Helicopter Tour
5596 Haven Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

5 Unique Ways to Sip Champagne in Las Vegas

Sep 21, 2018 | by Krista Diamond

Let’s raise a toast, Vegas-style

5 Best Tours to Explore the Vegas Strip

Aug 10, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Explore the sights of the Strip with these sightseeing tours

4th of July 2018 in Vegas: Fireworks, Festivities, Deals & More

Jun 27, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

4th of July in Las Vegas will be something to behold