Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $509
Select Date   

Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $509
Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour at BestOfVegas.com- city

Information

Next Available Times
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 17, 2019 - Mon
June 18, 2019 - Tue
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 22, 2019 - Sat
June 23, 2019 - Sun
June 24, 2019 - Mon
June 25, 2019 - Tue
June 26, 2019 - Wed
June 27, 2019 - Thu
June 28, 2019 - Fri
June 29, 2019 - Sat
June 30, 2019 - Sun
July 1, 2019 - Mon
July 2, 2019 - Tue
July 3, 2019 - Wed
July 4, 2019 - Thu
July 5, 2019 - Fri
July 6, 2019 - Sat
July 7, 2019 - Sun
July 8, 2019 - Mon
July 9, 2019 - Tue
July 10, 2019 - Wed
July 11, 2019 - Thu
July 12, 2019 - Fri
July 13, 2019 - Sat
July 14, 2019 - Sun
July 15, 2019 - Mon
Overview

Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour by Sundance
Don’t miss this special opportunity to experience the beauty and grandeur of the Grand Canyon. The Grand Canyon Sunset Helicopter Tour is a super adventure, featuring amazing views of all the major landmarks between Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon. The narrated flight begins over the famous Hoover Dam and picturesque Lake Mead, featuring unforgettable aerial views. From there you follow the winding path of the mighty Colorado River and expansive sandscapes of the Mojave Desert into the Grand Canyon. Marvel as you descend below the Grand Canyon Rim for an unparalleled view of the canyon walls.

During the tour you will land on Hualapai Indian land for a champagne picnic. Enjoy a meal from your own personal picnic basket, while taking in the sights 3,200 feet below the rim of the canyon. Linger at the canyon as the sun sets and paints the colored horizon. Your journey back to Las Vegas will delight as you fly over the bright lights of the oasis in the desert. Visit BestofVegas.com today for tickets to a memorable Grand Canyon adventure!

Tour Highlights
Fly from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon! Soar past the historic Hoover Dam and the shimmering teal blue waters across Lake Mead before descending into the Grand Canyon for an amazing thrill. You’ll fly through the powerful and inspiring landscape of the Grand Canyon, one of the seven natural wonders of the world. Land down in the canyon where you can explore the landscape from the ground.

Details

Duration:
3.5 hours 

Age Restriction:
All Ages 

Schedule:
Daily 

LOCATION:
Sundance - Grand Canyon Sunset
5596 Haven St.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Get Directions

News

A Guide to Easter Brunches in Las Vegas

Apr 15, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Hop on over to one of these brunches

Save or Splurge: The Money Guide to Vegas

Apr 5, 2019 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Whether you choose to spend it all or save, there is no short of fun in Vegas