Valley of Fire Tour

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $125
Select Date   

Valley of Fire Tour

Buy Now and Save!
tickets from $125
Valley of Fire Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
May 24, 2019 - Fri
May 26, 2019 - Sun
May 30, 2019 - Thu
May 31, 2019 - Fri
June 2, 2019 - Sun
June 5, 2019 - Wed
June 6, 2019 - Thu
June 7, 2019 - Fri
June 9, 2019 - Sun
June 12, 2019 - Wed
June 13, 2019 - Thu
June 14, 2019 - Fri
June 16, 2019 - Sun
June 19, 2019 - Wed
June 20, 2019 - Thu
June 21, 2019 - Fri
June 23, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Valley of Fire Tour by Adventure Photo Tours
Explore a hidden gem of Las Vegas during your next vacation when you travel 3,000 years back in time on the Valley of Fire Tour by Adventure Photo Tours. BestofVegas.com welcomes you to experience the Valley of Fire, comprised of breathtaking red colored rock formations that were once the spiritual center of the ancient Anasazi Indians. Travel from Las Vegas to the Valley of Fire State Park, the oldest and largest state park in Nevada that was designated as a National Natural Landmark in 1968. The red sandstone formations were formed years ago from the shifting sand dunes, and they appear to be on fire when reflecting the sun’s rays. The tour also includes entry into the Lost City Museum, where guests discover what early life for the Native American was truly like with authentic artifacts, Petroglyphs and Pictographs. Stunning Indian art and breathtaking rock formations will amaze and move you on this spiritual and wonder-filled adventure that you can experience for less with Valley of Fire Tour tickets from BestofVegas.com!

Tour Highlights
An absolute must-do when visiting Sin City, the Valley of Fire Tour by Adventure Photo Tours takes guests on an incredible journey through the Valley of Fire, the center of the ancient civilization of the Anasazi Indians. This seven-hour tour includes a stop at this famous state park, entrance into the Lost City Museum, a box lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks and round-trip transfers. Hiking or athletic shoes are encouraged, and don’t forget to bring your camera, as this is one of the most photogenic tours offered from Sin City!

Details

Inclusions:
Box Lunch
Unlimited bottled water

Schedule:
Wednesday-Friday & Sunday at 8:00am

Duration:
Approximately 6.5-7 hours, Hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages welcomed

LOCATION:
Adventure Photo Tours - Valley of Fire
3111 S Valley View Blvd. X 106
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions

News

The 10 Best Las Vegas Hikes for Families

Mar 28, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

Grab the family and hit these trails 

7 Breathtaking Tours to Take in November

Nov 5, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

November is the time to take beautiful outdoor tours in Vegas

8 Natural Wonders to See this Summer in Vegas

Jul 16, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has some of the most beautiful natural wonders in the country that are a must-see on your visit