Valley of Fire Tour

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $175
Select Date   

Valley of Fire Tour

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $175
alley of Fire Tour by Pink Jeep Tours at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
September 19, 2020 - Sat
September 20, 2020 - Sun
September 21, 2020 - Mon
September 22, 2020 - Tue
September 23, 2020 - Wed
September 24, 2020 - Thu
September 25, 2020 - Fri
September 26, 2020 - Sat
September 27, 2020 - Sun
September 28, 2020 - Mon
September 29, 2020 - Tue
September 30, 2020 - Wed
October 1, 2020 - Thu
October 2, 2020 - Fri
October 3, 2020 - Sat
October 4, 2020 - Sun
October 5, 2020 - Mon
October 6, 2020 - Tue
October 7, 2020 - Wed
October 8, 2020 - Thu
October 9, 2020 - Fri
October 10, 2020 - Sat
October 11, 2020 - Sun
October 12, 2020 - Mon
October 13, 2020 - Tue
October 14, 2020 - Wed
October 15, 2020 - Thu
October 16, 2020 - Fri
October 17, 2020 - Sat
Overview

Valley of Fire Tour by Pink Jeep Tours
Experience the bold colors and breathtaking scenery outside of Las Vegas at the world-famous Valley of Fire. Your tour begins with a pickup at your hotel, then an interpretive guide explains the history and geography of the region as you glide through the landscape in a luxurious Tour Trekker. Featuring leather chairs and oversize windows to enjoy the view, this comfortable vehicle is the perfect way to discover the beauty of the Mojave Desert. You’ll see artwork that date backs thousands of years and get up close to unique rock formations like Elephant Rock and White Dome. Enjoy an excursion to the great outdoors when you buy tickets to a Pink Jeep Adventure Tour with BestofVegas.com.

Highlights:
Explore the spectacular Valley of Fire, Nevada’s largest state park, and ride in style with Pink Jeep Tours. Your fun adventure includes a full picnic lunch, all entry fees, and bottled water so you can just relax and enjoy the tour. Pick up a souvenir at the Visitor’s Center before heading back to the city.

Experience the natural side of Las Vegas with this exclusive expedition through Valley of Fire.

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 9:00am

Tour Duration:
Approximately 6 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions:
3 +

Covid Safety Precautions and Procedures - Pink Jeep

LOCATION:
Pink Jeep
3629 West Hacienda Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions