Vegas Balloon Rides

Save $76
tickets from $206
Select Date   

Vegas Balloon Rides

Save $76
tickets from $206
Vegas Balloon Rides at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
January 28, 2020 - Tue
January 29, 2020 - Wed
January 30, 2020 - Thu
January 31, 2020 - Fri
February 1, 2020 - Sat
February 2, 2020 - Sun
February 3, 2020 - Mon
February 4, 2020 - Tue
February 5, 2020 - Wed
February 6, 2020 - Thu
February 7, 2020 - Fri
February 8, 2020 - Sat
February 9, 2020 - Sun
February 10, 2020 - Mon
February 11, 2020 - Tue
February 12, 2020 - Wed
February 13, 2020 - Thu
February 14, 2020 - Fri
February 15, 2020 - Sat
February 16, 2020 - Sun
February 17, 2020 - Mon
February 18, 2020 - Tue
February 19, 2020 - Wed
February 20, 2020 - Thu
February 21, 2020 - Fri
February 22, 2020 - Sat
February 23, 2020 - Sun
February 24, 2020 - Mon
February 25, 2020 - Tue
February 26, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Vegas Balloon Rides
A helicopter isn’t the only way to get a bird’s eye view of all of the Las Vegas sights. Vegas Balloon Rides, Las Vegas’ No. 1 hot air balloon company, allows you to experience the magic of Sin City from above, creating memories that last a lifetime. Whether it’s a birthday, anniversary or any other special occasion – or you’re just on vacation and want a once-in-a-lifetime experience – let Vegas Balloon Rides take you on the flight of a lifetime. This approximately three-hour excursion features one hour of flying time over the famous Las Vegas Strip with breathtaking views of the Red Rock Mountains. All Vegas Balloon Rides pilots are FAA certified, highly experienced and full-time professionals, ensuring your safety every step of the way.

Set up and Post Flight Celebration
Your Vegas Balloon Rides adventure actually begins thirty minutes before sunrise, as you prepare the hot air balloon and learn how the mechanics and inflating procedure works.  Help the trained professionals get your balloon ready for flights, and then partake in a celebrated air balloon tradition, a champagne toast, upon landing.

Tour Highlights
If you think Vegas is all about casinos and night clubs, let No. 1 hot air balloon company in Las Vegas change your view. Get away from the chaos of the Las Vegas Strip and float away in peace as you drift high above the city and desert. Enjoy a sunrise from the sky during your one-hour flight, before landing and enjoying a traditional champagne toast with your loved ones. All pilots all FAA certified and flights are weather dependent, so be sure to call the Flight Status Line the night before your flight to check for weather updates. All passengers must be in good health and able to stand for the duration of the flight and be wearing comfortable, flat shoes. If this is an item you want to check off your bucket list, let Vegas Balloon Rides take you into the sky for the adventure of a lifetime! And then to make this deal just a little sweeter, when you make your reservations on BestofVegas.com, you'll be jetting around Vegas for a discounted price. Don’t delay in booking your Las Vegas hot air balloon ride today!

Details

Inclusions:
-60 minutes of flight time 
-View of Las Vegas Strip from 1,000 feet in the air
-Champagne toast
-Post flight refreshments

Schedule:
Daily at 5:00am
subject to change depending on weather

Duration:
Approximately 3 hours, Hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
6+, minors must be accompanied by an adult

Other Information:
Due to insurance restrictions we cannot accept passengers under the age of 10, women who are / or may be pregnant, or those with heart, back or knee problems. If you have any questions about these restrictions please discuss them with one of our Customer Service Representatives. Guests must weigh no more than 300 pounds.

LOCATION:
Vegas Balloon Rides
4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

Rule The Skies with Vegas Flight Experiences at All-In Aviation

Oct 3, 2019 | by Sam Novak

Unique flight school will have you piloting a real aircraft in just one session

5 Outdoor Adventures to Take this Labor Day Weekend in Vegas

Aug 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure through Vegas this Labor Day

5 Worthwhile Splurges in Las Vegas

Jun 24, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

These only-in-Vegas luxuries are worth the price