Vegas Balloon Rides

Save up to $100 per person
tickets from $206
Select Date   

Vegas Balloon Rides

Save up to $100 per person
tickets from $206
Vegas Balloon Rides at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 22, 2018 - Wed
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 24, 2018 - Fri
August 25, 2018 - Sat
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 27, 2018 - Mon
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 29, 2018 - Wed
August 30, 2018 - Thu
August 31, 2018 - Fri
September 1, 2018 - Sat
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 3, 2018 - Mon
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 5, 2018 - Wed
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 7, 2018 - Fri
September 8, 2018 - Sat
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 10, 2018 - Mon
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 12, 2018 - Wed
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 14, 2018 - Fri
September 15, 2018 - Sat
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 17, 2018 - Mon
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 19, 2018 - Wed
September 20, 2018 - Thu
Overview

Vegas Balloon Rides
A helicopter isn’t the only way to get a bird’s eye view of all of the Las Vegas sights. Vegas Balloon Rides, Las Vegas’ No. 1 hot air balloon company, allows you to experience the magic of Sin City from above, creating memories that last a lifetime. Whether it’s a birthday, anniversary or any other special occasion – or you’re just on vacation and want a once-in-a-lifetime experience – let Vegas Balloon Rides take you on the flight of a lifetime. This approximately three-hour excursion features one hour of flying time over the famous Las Vegas Strip with breathtaking views of the Red Rock Mountains. All Vegas Balloon Rides pilots are FAA certified, highly experienced and full-time professionals, ensuring your safety every step of the way.

Set up and Post Flight Celebration
Your Vegas Balloon Rides adventure actually begins thirty minutes before sunrise, as you prepare the hot air balloon and learn how the mechanics and inflating procedure works.  Help the trained professionals get your balloon ready for flights, and then partake in a celebrated air balloon tradition, a champagne toast, upon landing.

Tour Highlights
If you think Vegas is all about casinos and night clubs, let No. 1 hot air balloon company in Las Vegas change your view. Get away from the chaos of the Las Vegas Strip and float away in peace as you drift high above the city and desert. Enjoy a sunrise from the sky during your one-hour flight, before landing and enjoying a traditional champagne toast with your loved ones. All pilots all FAA certified and flights are weather dependent, so be sure to call the Flight Status Line the night before your flight to check for weather updates. All passengers must be in good health and able to stand for the duration of the flight and be wearing comfortable, flat shoes. If this is an item you want to check off your bucket list, let Vegas Balloon Rides take you into the sky for the adventure of a lifetime! And then to make this deal just a little sweeter, when you make your reservations on BestofVegas.com, you'll be jetting around Vegas for a discounted price. Don’t delay in booking your Las Vegas hot air balloon ride today!

Details

Tour Schedule:
5:00 a.m. Daily

Vegas Balloon Rides Tour Duration:
Approx. 3 hours

Age Requirements:
Must be 10 years of age or older.

Inclusions:
Round Trip Transportation, Safety Briefing, 1-hr Balloon Ride, Champagne toast and post-flight refreshments.

Other Information:
Due to insurance restrictions we cannot accept passengers under the age of 10, women who are / or may be pregnant, or those with heart, back or knee problems. If you have any questions about these restrictions please discuss them with one of our Customer Service Representatives. Guests must weigh no more than 300 pounds.

News

Top 7 Best Views of the Las Vegas Strip

Jun 29, 2018 | by Sivan Gavish

Get an eyeful of the Sin City skyline 

9 Things You Didn’t Know You Could Do in Las Vegas

Jun 13, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

Sin City is full of surprises

What to do in Las Vegas for Memorial Day Weekend 2018

May 22, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Sin City is the place to be this Memorial Weekend