Vegas Balloon Rides

Save $76
tickets from $206
Select Date   

Vegas Balloon Rides

Save $76
tickets from $206
Vegas Balloon Rides at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 26, 2019 - Tue
February 27, 2019 - Wed
February 28, 2019 - Thu
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 7, 2019 - Thu
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 14, 2019 - Thu
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 19, 2019 - Tue
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 21, 2019 - Thu
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Vegas Balloon Rides
A helicopter isn’t the only way to get a bird’s eye view of all of the Las Vegas sights. Vegas Balloon Rides, Las Vegas’ No. 1 hot air balloon company, allows you to experience the magic of Sin City from above, creating memories that last a lifetime. Whether it’s a birthday, anniversary or any other special occasion – or you’re just on vacation and want a once-in-a-lifetime experience – let Vegas Balloon Rides take you on the flight of a lifetime. This approximately three-hour excursion features one hour of flying time over the famous Las Vegas Strip with breathtaking views of the Red Rock Mountains. All Vegas Balloon Rides pilots are FAA certified, highly experienced and full-time professionals, ensuring your safety every step of the way.

Set up and Post Flight Celebration
Your Vegas Balloon Rides adventure actually begins thirty minutes before sunrise, as you prepare the hot air balloon and learn how the mechanics and inflating procedure works.  Help the trained professionals get your balloon ready for flights, and then partake in a celebrated air balloon tradition, a champagne toast, upon landing.

Tour Highlights
If you think Vegas is all about casinos and night clubs, let No. 1 hot air balloon company in Las Vegas change your view. Get away from the chaos of the Las Vegas Strip and float away in peace as you drift high above the city and desert. Enjoy a sunrise from the sky during your one-hour flight, before landing and enjoying a traditional champagne toast with your loved ones. All pilots all FAA certified and flights are weather dependent, so be sure to call the Flight Status Line the night before your flight to check for weather updates. All passengers must be in good health and able to stand for the duration of the flight and be wearing comfortable, flat shoes. If this is an item you want to check off your bucket list, let Vegas Balloon Rides take you into the sky for the adventure of a lifetime! And then to make this deal just a little sweeter, when you make your reservations on BestofVegas.com, you'll be jetting around Vegas for a discounted price. Don’t delay in booking your Las Vegas hot air balloon ride today!

Details

Tour Schedule:
5:00 a.m. Daily

Vegas Balloon Rides Tour Duration:
Approx. 3 hours

Age Requirements:
Must be 10 years of age or older.

Inclusions:
Round Trip Transportation, Safety Briefing, 1-hr Balloon Ride, Champagne toast and post-flight refreshments.

Other Information:
Due to insurance restrictions we cannot accept passengers under the age of 10, women who are / or may be pregnant, or those with heart, back or knee problems. If you have any questions about these restrictions please discuss them with one of our Customer Service Representatives. Guests must weigh no more than 300 pounds.

LOCATION:
Vegas Balloon Rides
4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

6 Ways to Conquer Your Fear of Heights in Las Vegas

Feb 19, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

Vegas is the perfect place to be a literal high roller

5 Romantic Tours to Take with Your Sweetheart

Feb 12, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Spend your Valentine’s Day on one of these romantic tours

Think Outside the Chocolate Box: The Best Valentine’s Day Gifts in Vegas

Feb 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Have a romantic experience with your SO this Valentine’s in Vegas