Vegas Balloon Rides

Save $76
tickets from $206
Select Date   

Vegas Balloon Rides

Save $76
tickets from $206
Vegas Balloon Rides at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
May 23, 2019 - Thu
May 24, 2019 - Fri
Overview

Vegas Balloon Rides
A helicopter isn’t the only way to get a bird’s eye view of all of the Las Vegas sights. Vegas Balloon Rides, Las Vegas’ No. 1 hot air balloon company, allows you to experience the magic of Sin City from above, creating memories that last a lifetime. Whether it’s a birthday, anniversary or any other special occasion – or you’re just on vacation and want a once-in-a-lifetime experience – let Vegas Balloon Rides take you on the flight of a lifetime. This approximately three-hour excursion features one hour of flying time over the famous Las Vegas Strip with breathtaking views of the Red Rock Mountains. All Vegas Balloon Rides pilots are FAA certified, highly experienced and full-time professionals, ensuring your safety every step of the way.

Set up and Post Flight Celebration
Your Vegas Balloon Rides adventure actually begins thirty minutes before sunrise, as you prepare the hot air balloon and learn how the mechanics and inflating procedure works.  Help the trained professionals get your balloon ready for flights, and then partake in a celebrated air balloon tradition, a champagne toast, upon landing.

Tour Highlights
If you think Vegas is all about casinos and night clubs, let No. 1 hot air balloon company in Las Vegas change your view. Get away from the chaos of the Las Vegas Strip and float away in peace as you drift high above the city and desert. Enjoy a sunrise from the sky during your one-hour flight, before landing and enjoying a traditional champagne toast with your loved ones. All pilots all FAA certified and flights are weather dependent, so be sure to call the Flight Status Line the night before your flight to check for weather updates. All passengers must be in good health and able to stand for the duration of the flight and be wearing comfortable, flat shoes. If this is an item you want to check off your bucket list, let Vegas Balloon Rides take you into the sky for the adventure of a lifetime! And then to make this deal just a little sweeter, when you make your reservations on BestofVegas.com, you'll be jetting around Vegas for a discounted price. Don’t delay in booking your Las Vegas hot air balloon ride today!

Details

Tour Schedule:
5:00 a.m. Daily

Vegas Balloon Rides Tour Duration:
Approx. 3 hours

Age Requirements:
Must be 10 years of age or older.

Inclusions:
Safety Briefing, 1-hr Balloon Ride, Champagne toast and post-flight refreshments.

Other Information:
Due to insurance restrictions we cannot accept passengers under the age of 10, women who are / or may be pregnant, or those with heart, back or knee problems. If you have any questions about these restrictions please discuss them with one of our Customer Service Representatives. Guests must weigh no more than 300 pounds.

LOCATION:
Vegas Balloon Rides
4390 Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

8 Places to Get Supersized Drinks in Las Vegas

Apr 12, 2019 | by Krista Diamond

For when you’re extra thirsty for a cocktail 

8 Incredible Tours to Embark on this Spring 2019

Mar 25, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Go on an adventure this Spring with one of these Vegas tours

8 Activities For Families to Do for Spring Break in Las Vegas

Mar 14, 2019 | by Nannette Melamed

From outdoor excursions to wildlife encounters to magic