Vegas Mob Tour

Save $10
tickets from $90
Select Date   

Vegas Mob Tour

Save $10
tickets from $90
Vegas Mob Tour at BestofVegas.com – family

Information

Next Available Times
June 2, 2020 - Tue
June 3, 2020 - Wed
June 4, 2020 - Thu
June 5, 2020 - Fri
June 6, 2020 - Sat
June 7, 2020 - Sun
June 8, 2020 - Mon
June 9, 2020 - Tue
June 10, 2020 - Wed
June 11, 2020 - Thu
June 12, 2020 - Fri
June 13, 2020 - Sat
June 14, 2020 - Sun
June 15, 2020 - Mon
June 16, 2020 - Tue
June 17, 2020 - Wed
June 18, 2020 - Thu
June 19, 2020 - Fri
June 20, 2020 - Sat
June 21, 2020 - Sun
June 22, 2020 - Mon
June 23, 2020 - Tue
June 24, 2020 - Wed
June 25, 2020 - Thu
June 26, 2020 - Fri
June 27, 2020 - Sat
June 28, 2020 - Sun
June 29, 2020 - Mon
June 30, 2020 - Tue
July 1, 2020 - Wed
Overview

Vegas Mob Tour
Organized crime is as much a part of Las Vegas history as neon lights, slot machines, & Frank Sinatra. BestofVegas.com has the lowdown on the Vegas Mob Tour, the perfect occasion to hear all the juicy details and classic stories about the mob and their connection to Sin City. You’ll feel like you recited the Omerta to join the mob.

Your tour begins with a little history lesson in the form of a mini-documentary outlining the mobs influence on Las Vegas. Your tour guide will also be the key to learning about the various famous (and infamous) Las Vegas mob stories – from the Hollywood celebrities and Bugsy Segal, to the murders, disappearances, and connections between the mob and the Las Vegas casinos. To add even more authenticity to this spectacular tour, you will get first-hand information from FBI Special Agent Dennis Arnoldy and ex-mob triggerman Frank Fullotta. Finally, finish off the trip with a good Italian pizza party where you can reminisce about all the fun you had on this Vegas tour.

Tour Highlights
Delve into the dark history of Las Vegas with the Vegas Mob Tour. Prepare for a journey into the dark past that earned Vegas the nickname "Sin City." The Vegas Mob Tour is an extensive tour that includes videos, newspaper clippings, photos, and even information from those who were there to give you the entire history of Mob influence in Las Vegas. You can even enjoy an authentic slice of pizza when you book your tickets with BestofVegas.com!

Details

Schedule:
Daily at 3:00pm

Duration:
2.5 hours

Age Restrictions:
18+; 13 years of age and up are allowed if accompanied by parent or legal guardian

 

LOCATION:
Vegas Specialty Tours
255 E Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
Get Directions

News

Mob Museum Recognizes 90th Anniversary of St. Valentine’s Day Massacre

Jan 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

In remembrance of one of the worst massacre’s in American history

Top 5 Vintage Vegas Attractions

Nov 29, 2018 | by Ivana Jorgensen

Take it back to Vegas’s heyday with these sites

Celebrate Repeal Day in Vegas at These Roaring ‘20s Parties

Nov 26, 2018 | by Aleza Freeman

Drink in style for the anniversary of Prohibition’s repeal