Vegas Off-Road at SPEEDVEGAS

Save $59
tickets from $295
Select Date   

Vegas Off-Road at SPEEDVEGAS

Save $59
tickets from $295
VORE Vegas Off Road Experience at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
September 22, 2021 - Wed
September 23, 2021 - Thu
September 24, 2021 - Fri
September 25, 2021 - Sat
September 26, 2021 - Sun
September 27, 2021 - Mon
September 28, 2021 - Tue
September 29, 2021 - Wed
September 30, 2021 - Thu
October 1, 2021 - Fri
October 2, 2021 - Sat
October 3, 2021 - Sun
October 4, 2021 - Mon
October 5, 2021 - Tue
October 6, 2021 - Wed
October 7, 2021 - Thu
October 8, 2021 - Fri
October 9, 2021 - Sat
October 10, 2021 - Sun
October 11, 2021 - Mon
October 12, 2021 - Tue
October 13, 2021 - Wed
October 14, 2021 - Thu
October 15, 2021 - Fri
October 16, 2021 - Sat
October 17, 2021 - Sun
October 18, 2021 - Mon
October 19, 2021 - Tue
October 20, 2021 - Wed
October 21, 2021 - Thu
Overview

VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience
They say, “What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas.” Well, those people have never driven a VORE race truck. Because if they have, they would be talking about this crazy, hair-raising experience non-stop! VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience will heighten any Las Vegas day out. After an instructional video, orientation and one lap of demonstration, you’re off! Go as high as 20 feet in the air on a short course track featuring five outrageous jumps, rhythm section and high-speed drifting turns! And if you don’t want the fun to stop there, machine gun shooting, skeet and blowing up a car packages are also available. So what are you waiting for? Dare to get dirty at VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience with discount tickets at BestofVegas.com!

Tour Highlights
With no age limit, VORE: Vegas Off Road Experience is a must-do for your group during your next trip to Las Vegas. BestofVegas.com has your tickets at low prices to get behind the wheel of one of the sickest off road trucks in the city. Experience the high banked turns and jumps you'll remember for a lifetime. Complimentary transportation is offered to those who purchase the 10 Lap and 20 Lap Packages. Transportation may also be purchased directly from VORE for $25 per person.

Details

Tour Schedule:
Daily at 9am, 11am, 1pm, 3pm

Tour Duration:
Approximately 2-3 hours from hotel to hotel

Age Restriction:
There is no age restriction for this experience, but a parent/guardian consent is required. A waiver will need to be signed by participating guests/parents/guardian upon check-in.

Special Notes:

  • All Guests must sign a waiver in order to participate. Waivers are provided at tour check-in. There is no age limit for this experience.
  • Passengers must be able to climb into the vehicle (doors don't open). It's recommended for guests to be no taller than 6'10 and weigh less than 320 pounds.
  • Tour is not suitable for pregnant women or people with neck and back injuries.

Please call to confirm booking and schedule pick up time at 702.874.8888

LOCATION:
Vegas Off-Road at SPEEDVEGAS
14200 S Las Vegas Blvd
Henderson, Nevada 89044
Get Directions

News

You Guide to 4th of July in Las Vegas

Jun 28, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate the independence of our great nation in Las Vegas

Here’s to Dad! 10 Fun Ways to Celebrate Father’s Day in Vegas

Jun 6, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Take your dad on an adventure through Vegas this Father’s Day

The Off-Roading Guide: 5 Best Places to Get Dirty in Vegas

Jan 22, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Get down and dirty in the Vegas desert with these off-road tours