Walking VIP Club Crawl

Save $10!
tickets from $39
Select Date   

Walking VIP Club Crawl

Save $10!
tickets from $39
Walking VIP Club Crawl at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

Walking VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours
If you are seeking a mix of Las Vegas’ hottest party venues with discounted drinks and free shots, then this is the tour for you! BestofVegas.com has great tickets at discounted prices to experience the world’s top-rated night clubs on the Walking VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours.

Party your way along the world famous Las Vegas Strip while visiting three of the best Las Vegas night club venues. Dress up in your snazziest suit or most fabulous dress, and prepare to party in style! The tour welcomes guests 21 and older to enjoy a stellar night in Sin City.

You’ll first meet your host or hostess for the evening at a lounge where you will receive 2-for-1 drink specials before partying it up at one of Sin City’s hottest spots. The itinerary of the tour varies from night to night, but each of the night slots associated with the Club Crawl are spectacular including Foundation Room, Red Square, Beer Park, Coyote Ugly, Dick's Last Resort, LIGHT, Drai’s, TAO, The Bank, 1Oak; Chateau and more.

Each night club you visit guarantees expedited VIP entry and all covers paid. So what are you waiting for? Las Vegas will never be the same when you experience the Walking VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours with hot ticket deals from BestofVegas.com!

Tour Highlights
There's only one way to experience Las Vegas and that's at night. Score savings on tickets to the Walking VIP Club Crawl by Nite Tours, and party like a VIP along the world famous Las Vegas Strip. Celebrate your Vegas getaway in style by spending your evening at three of the world's best nightclubs, equaling one unforgettable night in Sin City. Please note, dress code is strictly enforced. Upscale fashionable attire – suits, collared dress shirts, slacks, dressy jeans, blazers and dress shoes for men and dresses, skirts, blouses and high heels for women is recommended. Dress up and show up to the Walking VIP Club Crawl during your next night out!

Details

Show Time:
8:30pm Tuesdays - Sundays

Show Duration:
Approximately 4 hours

Age Restrictions:
21+

Dress Code:
Upscale fashionable attire. Suits, collared dress shirts, slacks, dressy jeans, sports coats or blazers. Hats, sandals, sneakers, hard soled shoes and boots, ripped or excessively baggy clothing and athletic wear are not permitted. Dress shoes must be worn. Women are encouraged to wear high heels, wedges or heeled boots with dresses, skirts and blouses. We suggest bringing a pair of roll up flats to switch into, but you are required to wear your dress shoes into each club.