RAZOR Off Road Desert Adventure by Vegas Off Road Tours

Save up to $70
tickets from $330
Select Date   

RAZOR Off Road Desert Adventure by Vegas Off Road Tours

Save up to $70
tickets from $330
Zero1 Off-Road Tours at BestOfVegas.com- vehicles

Information

Next Available Times
May 13, 2021 - Thu
May 14, 2021 - Fri
May 17, 2021 - Mon
May 18, 2021 - Tue
May 19, 2021 - Wed
May 20, 2021 - Thu
May 21, 2021 - Fri
May 22, 2021 - Sat
May 24, 2021 - Mon
May 25, 2021 - Tue
May 26, 2021 - Wed
May 27, 2021 - Thu
May 29, 2021 - Sat
May 31, 2021 - Mon
June 1, 2021 - Tue
June 2, 2021 - Wed
June 3, 2021 - Thu
June 4, 2021 - Fri
June 5, 2021 - Sat
June 7, 2021 - Mon
June 8, 2021 - Tue
June 9, 2021 - Wed
June 10, 2021 - Thu
June 11, 2021 - Fri
Overview

Vegas Off Road Tours
Skip the glitz of the Las Vegas Strip for an afternoon blazing across the desert terrain on an off-road driving adventure with Vegas Off Road Tours. Step inside a super-charged dune buggy for a wild ride across the desert, following trails around natural rock features, twisty sand washes and rugged terrain. No off-road driving experience necessary for this desert fun. You'll hit the trails with highly trained guides who know the lay of the land and the power of the vehicle to ensure you have fun and stay safe. All Vegas Off Road Tours vehicles feature radio communication, keeping you in constant contact with your group and guide throughout the experience. Check out BestofVegas.com today for discount tickets to a memorable outdoor adventure!

Tour Highlights
Outfitted with automatic transmissions, race-inspired suspension and top-of-the-line equipment, Vegas Off Road Tours’ four-wheel drive, off-road vehicles are built to deliver the ultimate off-road driving experience. You'll hit the desert terrain alongside experienced, off-road race pros who know all the twists and turns of your desert excursion. You get detailed info on all the safety features for the vehicles, and the landscape you’ll be riding across. Get set for an adrenaline-pumping desert adventure in Las Vegas, an unforgettable experience filled with thrills and fun.

Details

Tour Duration: 
Road Runner Tour: Approximately 3.5 hours
Mojave Tour: Approximately 4 hours
Pioneer Tour: Approximately 6 hours

Schedule:
Jan 1 - April 30 and October 2 - December 31:
Road Runner tour: Monday - Friday at 1pm
Mojave Desert tour: Saturday only at 12:30pm
Pioneer Adventure tour: Monday, Tuesday, and Friday at 10:30am

May 1 - October 1:
Roadrunner Tour - Monday - Friday at 10:30am
Mojave Tour -Saturday at 10:30am
Pioneer Tour: Monday - Friday at 10:30am

Age Restrictions: 
Must be 18 years of age with valid drivers license to drive a vehicle. Passengers must be at least 14 years old. Any minors must be driven by someone at least 25 years of age.

Closed toed shoes are required.  Please dress comfortably in clothing that you don’t mind getting dusty.

Covid Safety Precautions and Procedures - Vegas Off Road Tours

LOCATION:
Vegas Off Road Tours
21016 S Las Vegas Blvd
Jean, Nevada 89019
Get Directions

 

 

Videos
News

10 Labor Day Deals You’ll Love in Las Vegas

Aug 27, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

Celebrate your labor day weekend with these Las Vegas deals