Zion National Park Tour

Save up to $25!
tickets from $204
Select Date   

Zion National Park Tour

Save up to $25!
tickets from $204
Zion National Park Tour at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
August 21, 2018 - Tue
August 23, 2018 - Thu
August 26, 2018 - Sun
August 28, 2018 - Tue
August 30, 2018 - Thu
September 2, 2018 - Sun
September 4, 2018 - Tue
September 6, 2018 - Thu
September 9, 2018 - Sun
September 11, 2018 - Tue
September 13, 2018 - Thu
September 16, 2018 - Sun
September 18, 2018 - Tue
September 20, 2018 - Thu
Overview

Zion National Park Tour
Located just 163 miles from Las Vegas, Zion National Park is home to some of the most stunning landscapes and natural beauty in the country. This nature preserve most known for its steeping red cliffs is a place of peace, stunning beauty and complete relaxation. If you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas Strip, hop on board the Adventure Photo Tours Zion National Park Tour to take in unique wildlife, plants and stunning scenery. This nearly 12-hour excursion will take you to Zion and all of its wonderful viewpoints, and includes lunch, unlimited bottled water and all of the snacks you can feast on! This park has inspired movie scenes from Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, as well as artists and photographers, and now you can find that same inspiration on this one-of-a-kind Las Vegas tour!

 

Tour Highlights
Perfect for adventurers and nature lovers alike, the Adventure Photo Tours Zion National Park Tour takes guests of all ages from Las Vegas via mini coach buses to southwest Utah for the trip of a lifetime. Let your tour guide show you around Zion and all of its viewpoints, including the Checkerboard Mesa, Virgin River, Zion Canyon Scenic Drive and the Mountain Tunnel. Bring your hiking or athletic walking shoes (and camera!) and be ready to witness firsthand the beauty that is Zion National Park!

Details

Tour Schedule:
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturday at 7:00am

Tour Duration:
Approximately 12 hours hotel to hotel

Age Limit:
All ages

News

10 Picture-Perfect Wedding Venues for Your Las Vegas Wedding

Jul 20, 2018 | by Reannon Muth

Vegas offers a wide range of Insta-worthy wedding spots

Ultimate Las Vegas Packing List for Every Season

Jul 18, 2018 | by Melanie Curtsinger

Get your Las Vegas packing tips from the pros!

8 Natural Wonders to See this Summer in Vegas

Jul 16, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Vegas has some of the most beautiful natural wonders in the country that are a must-see on your visit