It’s not the end of the road for Grammy Award-winning group Boyz II Men. The popular 90’s band has been performing in Vegas for years now and they don’t plan to end their run anytime soon. The group have announced 2019 dates at The Mirage Hotel & Casino. The trio, featuring baritone Nathan Morris alongside tenors Wanya Morris and Shawn Stockman, perform at the Terry Fator Theatre on select weekend dates.

Boyz II Men holds the honor of being the all-time best-selling R&B group having sold more than 64 million albums worldwide. The band has a distinct multi-octave sound and amazing vocal styling. Boyz II Men’s shows include several of their biggest hits like “Motownphilly,” “It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday,” “End of the Road” and more all mixed with Motown classics and other favorites.

Performance dates for 2019 are:
Friday, Jan. 25 – Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 22 – Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 8 – Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 26 – Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 7 – Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 21 – Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 28 – Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

You don’t have to wait until 2019 to see the award-winning group. Boyz II Men will be at The Mirage November 16, 17, 18 and December 28, 29 and 30 at 7:30 p.m. You can find discounted tickets to the show here on Best of Vegas.