John Fogerty Las Vegas

He just can’t get enough of Vegas. Rock musician John Fogerty recently wowed fans with his concert John Fogerty: Fortunate Son, and now the singer will return to the Strip this fall with a new show full of Creedence Clearwater Revival hits.

Beginning September 20, Fogerty will take over the Encore Theater at Wynn Las Vegas, bringing fans on an electrifying journey through his CCR classics and the solo hits that solidified him as one of the most influential musicians in history.

Creedence Clearwater Revival is best known for such hits as “Fortunate Son,” “Bad Moon Rising” and “Have you Ever Seen the Rain?”

Fogerty himself has been listed as one of the 100 Greatest Guitarists and the 100 Greatest Singers of all time by Rolling Stone. He was also inducted into the Hall of Fame in 1993 as a part of Creedence Clearwater Revival.

Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, September 20 

Friday, September 22 

Saturday, September 23 

Wednesday, September 27 

Friday, September 29 

Saturday, September 30 

Wednesday, October 4 

Friday, October 6 

Saturday, October 7

 

2018 Dates: 

Wednesday, January 10 

Friday, January 12 

Saturday, January 13 

Wednesday, January 17 

Friday, January 19 

Saturday, January 20 

 

Don’t miss Fogerty at Wynn Las Vegas this September 20 through October 7. You can find discounted tickets to the show here on Best of Vegas.

 

Las Vegas, NV – 8/22/17 

 

By: Jena Pugh