Gwen Stefani

Exclusive Access!
tickets from $80
View Dates
Gwen Stefani
Exclusive Access!
tickets from $80
wen Stefani Just a Girl at BestOfVegas.com- Logo Square

Information

Limited Engagement
June 27, 2018 - Wed, 9:00pm
June 29, 2018 - Fri, 9:00pm
June 30, 2018 - Sat, 9:00pm
July 3, 2018 - Tue, 9:00pm
July 6, 2018 - Fri, 9:00pm
July 7, 2018 - Sat, 9:00pm
July 11, 2018 - Wed, 9:00pm
July 13, 2018 - Fri, 9:00pm
July 14, 2018 - Sat, 9:00pm
July 18, 2018 - Wed, 9:00pm
July 20, 2018 - Fri, 9:00pm
July 21, 2018 - Sat, 9:00pm
December 27, 2018 - Thu, 9:00pm
December 29, 2018 - Sat, 9:00pm
December 30, 2018 - Sun, 9:00pm
December 31, 2018 - Mon, 9:00pm
February 27, 2019 - Wed, 9:00pm
March 1, 2019 - Fri, 9:00pm
March 2, 2019 - Sat, 9:00pm
March 6, 2019 - Wed, 9:00pm
March 8, 2019 - Fri, 9:00pm
March 9, 2019 - Sat, 9:00pm
March 13, 2019 - Wed, 9:00pm
March 15, 2019 - Fri, 9:00pm
March 16, 2019 - Sat, 9:00pm
Overview

Gwen Stefani
She’s won three Grammy Awards. She has sold over 30 million albums worldwide. She has gone platinum multiple times as a solo artist. And now, Gwen Stefani headlines a residency at the Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas.

Her residency, Gwen Stefani — Just a Girl, brings Stefani’s powerhouse voice — heard in headphones around the globe — directly to your eardrums. With the success of songs like “Hollaback Girl” and “This is What The Truth Feels Like,” Stefani has etched her name into the history book of popular music. In fact, her critically-acclaimed work has garnered over 30 million albums sold worldwide and legions of fans. Her success most recently led to her work coaching a team of powerhouse performers on NBC’s The Voice.

Now, Gwen Stefani brings her groove and unique sound to Las Vegas for a limited time engagement. The singer shares, "To be able to do a show in Vegas is such an incredible honor. Growing up in Anaheim, California, I could never have imagined one day having my own Vegas residency. I have been so fortunate to tour throughout my career, but to create a show for Vegas is something I’ve  never experienced and I can’t wait.”

Show Highlights
Three-time Grammy Award winner, Gwen Stefani, takes her beloved music, both solo and with No Doubt, to Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino — much to the delight of a legion of fans. For these expectant audiences, they can expect to hear some of her classic hits, like “The Sweet Escape,” “Used to Love You,” “Rich Girl,” and — of course — “Just a Girl.” BestofVegas.com has your tickets at discount prices to see the star live in action.

Details

SHOW SCHEDULE:
Select dates through March 16, 2019 at 9pm

EVENT DURATION:
90 minutes

AGE RESTRICTIONS:
6+

News

Kelly Clarkson to Host 2018 Billboard Music Awards in Vegas May 20

May 11, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Kelly Clarkson is celebrating her Billboard song toppers by hosting the Billboard Music Awards

Gwen Stefani Headlines Las Vegas Residency at Planet Hollywood

Apr 17, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

There’s “No Doubt” this show will be the highlight of Vegas