Las Vegas Live Comedy Show

Save $34
tickets from $29
Select Date   

Las Vegas Live Comedy Show

Save $34
tickets from $29
Las Vegas Live Comedy Show at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
July 16, 2019 - Tue
July 17, 2019 - Wed
July 18, 2019 - Thu
July 19, 2019 - Fri
July 20, 2019 - Sat
July 21, 2019 - Sun
July 22, 2019 - Mon
July 23, 2019 - Tue
July 24, 2019 - Wed
July 25, 2019 - Thu
July 26, 2019 - Fri
July 27, 2019 - Sat
July 28, 2019 - Sun
July 29, 2019 - Mon
July 30, 2019 - Tue
July 31, 2019 - Wed
August 1, 2019 - Thu
August 2, 2019 - Fri
August 3, 2019 - Sat
August 4, 2019 - Sun
August 5, 2019 - Mon
August 6, 2019 - Tue
August 7, 2019 - Wed
August 8, 2019 - Thu
August 9, 2019 - Fri
August 10, 2019 - Sat
August 11, 2019 - Sun
August 12, 2019 - Mon
August 13, 2019 - Tue
August 14, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Las Vegas Live Comedy Club
Let yourself go at Las Vegas Live Comedy Club, the premier venue for some of the best stand-up in the country. This hot spot brings together a true cross section of the best comedians from New York City, Chicago, Boston, Los Angeles and Las Vegas for an unforgettable evening of inspired humor. Conviently located inside the Miracle Mile Shops in the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, this club features top-notch talent who have appeared on HBO, Showtime, Comedy Central and more. And you get to catch them live on stage in an intimate setting. The Club’s resident headliner is Edwin San Juan, one of the “original” Los Angeles-based comedians, who blends current and classic comedy seamlessly. He’s toured the world entertaining our troops via the USO, and he’s garnered major laughs on multiple Showtime comedy specials, as well as on ABC, NBC, UPN and BET. Get your tickets for a great seat and a fantastic evening of comedy – with terrific discounts here at BestofVegas.com!

Show Highlights
Before or after the show, there’s so much entertainment and atmosphere to take in. That’s because the Las Vegas Live Comedy Club is situated in the Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino, offering endless opportunities for fun. First of all, the club is right in the heart of the property’s Miracle Mile Shops, so you can get in some serious retail therapy with the latest clothes and shoes, body essentials, sports wear, even art. Then, head to the resort’s main hub, where you can visit the casino, featuring slots, table games and a betting room for sports teams and horse racing before or after the show. An incredible action-packed evening awaits at Las Vegas Live Comedy Club!

Details

Show Duration: 
Approximately 75 minutes

Age Resctrictions: 
All ages welcome. Due to strong language, this show is recommended for guests ages 16+. 

 

LOCATION:
V Theater 2 at Miracle Mile Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas Live Comedy Show
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

3663 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Videos
News

Laugh It Up at Las Vegas Live Comedy Club

Jul 19, 2018 | by Jena Pugh

Start off your Vegas trip right with a hilarious and hootin’ comedy show