Off-Road Racing Experience

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $65
Select Date   

Off-Road Racing Experience

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $65
Off-Road Racing Experience at BestOfVegas.com- atv

Information

Next Available Times
October 15, 2019 - Tue
October 16, 2019 - Wed
October 17, 2019 - Thu
October 18, 2019 - Fri
October 19, 2019 - Sat
October 20, 2019 - Sun
October 21, 2019 - Mon
October 22, 2019 - Tue
October 23, 2019 - Wed
October 24, 2019 - Thu
October 25, 2019 - Fri
October 26, 2019 - Sat
October 27, 2019 - Sun
October 28, 2019 - Mon
October 29, 2019 - Tue
October 30, 2019 - Wed
October 31, 2019 - Thu
November 1, 2019 - Fri
November 2, 2019 - Sat
November 3, 2019 - Sun
November 4, 2019 - Mon
November 5, 2019 - Tue
November 6, 2019 - Wed
November 7, 2019 - Thu
November 8, 2019 - Fri
November 9, 2019 - Sat
November 10, 2019 - Sun
November 11, 2019 - Mon
November 12, 2019 - Tue
November 13, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Off-Road Racing Experience by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures
Ready to kick up some dirt in the desert? Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures delivers a thrilling off-road adventure to add some extra excitement to your Las Vegas getaway. Choose from either a Pro Race Truck, Pro Dune Buggy, or Razor vehicle, then put your driving skills to the test on a 1-mile-off-road professional race track that’s sure to get your adrenaline pumping.

No prior experience necessary for this fun off-road adventure. You learn all the skills needed on the day of your race. Then it’s off to kick up some dust for five, seven, or 10 laps around the track, located on 100+ acres surrounded by picturesque mountain views. After the off-road driving fun, relax at the onsite restaurant and bar where you can experience their ‘World Famous Burger,’ plus fresh cut fries and a soda. Visit BestofVegas.com today for discount tickets to this off-road racing adventure in Las Vegas.

Tour Highlights
Don’t miss your opportunity to drive a high-performance off-road vehicle on a specially designed, 1-mile professional dirt track. The Pro Race Truck, Pro Dune Buggy, and Razor race packages each include 1-on-1 coaching, complimentary roundtrip transportation, and lunch. Pick your vehicle, decide on five, seven, or 10 laps, then it’s off to the races! During the 4-hour excursion you will even have time to walk the Hoover Dam Bridge for a 15-minute photo opportunity. Note: All drivers must be 16 years old (ages 16 to 17 years must have parental consent).

Details

Tour Duration
Aprox. 4 hours (hotel to hotel)

Tour Schedule
Daily at 7am and 1pm

Age Restriction
Ages 18+
 

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures - Off-Road Racing Experience
3113 W. Tompkins Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

News

Cheap Thrills: 7 Best Vegas Tours That Won’t Break the Bank

Sep 26, 2019 | by Jena Pugh

These tours are a blast for a small price