Off-Road Racing Experience by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures

tickets from $65
Select Date   

Off-Road Racing Experience by Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures

tickets from $65
Off-Road Racing Experience at BestOfVegas.com- atv

Information

Next Available Times
April 23, 2019 - Tue
April 24, 2019 - Wed
April 25, 2019 - Thu
April 26, 2019 - Fri
April 27, 2019 - Sat
April 28, 2019 - Sun
April 29, 2019 - Mon
April 30, 2019 - Tue
May 1, 2019 - Wed
May 2, 2019 - Thu
May 3, 2019 - Fri
May 4, 2019 - Sat
May 5, 2019 - Sun
May 6, 2019 - Mon
May 7, 2019 - Tue
May 8, 2019 - Wed
May 9, 2019 - Thu
May 10, 2019 - Fri
May 11, 2019 - Sat
May 12, 2019 - Sun
May 13, 2019 - Mon
May 14, 2019 - Tue
May 15, 2019 - Wed
May 16, 2019 - Thu
May 17, 2019 - Fri
May 18, 2019 - Sat
May 19, 2019 - Sun
May 20, 2019 - Mon
May 21, 2019 - Tue
May 22, 2019 - Wed
Overview

Las Vegas Off-Road Racing
Ready to kick up some dirt in the desert? Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures delivers a thrilling off-road adventure to add some extra excitement to your Las Vegas getaway. Choose from either a Pro Race Truck, Pro Dune Buggy, or Razor vehicle, then put your driving skills to the test on a 1-mile-off-road professional race track that’s sure to get your adrenaline pumping.

No prior experience necessary for this fun off-road adventure. You learn all the skills needed on the day of your race. Then it’s off to kick up some dust for five, seven, or 10 laps around the track, located on 100+ acres surrounded by picturesque mountain views. After the off-road driving fun, relax at the onsite restaurant and bar where you can experience their ‘World Famous Burger,’ plus fresh cut fries and a soda. Visit BestofVegas.com today for discount tickets to this off-road racing adventure in Las Vegas.

Tour Highlights
Don’t miss your opportunity to drive a high-performance off-road vehicle on a specially designed, 1-mile professional dirt track. The Pro Race Truck, Pro Dune Buggy, and Razor race packages each include 1-on-1 coaching, complimentary roundtrip transportation, and lunch. Pick your vehicle, decide on five, seven, or 10 laps, then it’s off to the races! During the 4-hour excursion you will even have time to walk the Hoover Dam Bridge for a 15-minute photo opportunity. Note: All drivers must be 16 years old (ages 16 to 17 years must have parental consent).

Details

Tour Duration
Aprox. 4 hours (hotel to hotel)

Tour Schedule
Daily at 7am and 1pm

Age Restriction
Ages 18+
 

LOCATION:
Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures - Off-Road Racing Experience
3113 W. Tompkins Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89103
Get Directions

Las Vegas Outdoor Adventures 
3113 W. Tompkins Avenue 
Las Vegas, NV 89103