Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding

Save $61
tickets from $75
Select Date   

Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding

Save $61
tickets from $75
Tony n' Tina's Wedding at Ballys at BestOfVegas.com- listing

Information

Next Available Times
February 24, 2019 - Sun
February 25, 2019 - Mon
February 26, 2019 - Tue
February 27, 2019 - Wed
March 1, 2019 - Fri
March 2, 2019 - Sat
March 3, 2019 - Sun
March 4, 2019 - Mon
March 5, 2019 - Tue
March 6, 2019 - Wed
March 8, 2019 - Fri
March 9, 2019 - Sat
March 10, 2019 - Sun
March 11, 2019 - Mon
March 12, 2019 - Tue
March 13, 2019 - Wed
March 15, 2019 - Fri
March 16, 2019 - Sat
March 17, 2019 - Sun
March 18, 2019 - Mon
March 19, 2019 - Tue
March 20, 2019 - Wed
March 22, 2019 - Fri
March 23, 2019 - Sat
March 24, 2019 - Sun
Overview

Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding 
Come join the most entertaining wedding in Vegas! Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding in Buca di Beppo at Bally’s is an interactive Las Vegas show, where you’ll become part of the performance as guests at this special occasion. With a cast of creative and highly improvisational actors throughout the wedding party and within the audience, anything can happen at this hysterical Italian wedding that pushes the envelope. From the ceremony to the wedding reception and the dinner, prepare yourself for an uproarious celebration of wedding high jinks. Dance, drink, eat, and chat the night away with friends, family, and the cast. BestofVegas.com lets you experience the most genuine fake wedding in Las Vegas for a celebration that you’ll never forget!

Dinner 
Along with world-class Vegas entertainment, Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding offers a full Italian Buffet dinner at every show, provided by the famed Italian restaurant Bucca di Beppo. It’s just like attending a wedding, but always fun and hilarious! Say cheers with the Champagne toast, and don’t forget the parmesan cheese on your Caesar Salad. The Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding dinner also includes Chicken Parmesan, Baked Ziti, garlic bread and a traditional wedding cake for desert. VIP Seating receives the best seats in the house, first serving at dinner plus a two-hour bar package that includes beer, wine and sangria, and a cast meet & greet when the show ends. BestofVegas.com knows a good deal when we see it and Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding never disappoints with over 4,000 celebrations in Las Vegas alone.

Show Highlights: 
Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding is an all-inclusive night of entertainment. Not only will you see a famed Las Vegas Strip show, you’ll feast on a traditional Italian Buffet from Italian restaurant Bucca di Beppo, for a show that will truly simulate all five senses. Every performance of Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding is distinct; the players use the audience to organically steer their act, so you’ll always have original comedy and scenarios that plays out each night. For instance, guests are encouraged to wear formal to business casual attire, but it’s not a requirement. Shorts and sandals are fine, but if you do; you’ll probably get an earful from Tina’s mother, Ms. Vitale, and the experience is classic. It’s all part of the excitement and never-ending humor at Tony N’ Tina’s Wedding at Bally’s Las Vegas.

Details

Show Schedule:
Friday - Wednesday at 7pm

Age Requirement:
All Ages

Run Time:
2 Hours

LOCATION:
Bally's Buca di Beppo Showroom - Tony n' Tina's Wedding
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions

Videos
News

5 Cookbooks from Top Las Vegas Chefs

Jan 15, 2019 | by Aleza Freeman

Bring a taste of Vegas’s finest cuisine into your home cooking

Best Healthy Eateries in Las Vegas

Dec 7, 2018 | by Sivan Gavish

Good food that helps you feel good, too 

Rise and Shine Brings the Sun to Your Table

Nov 29, 2018 | by Sam Novak

This delightful brunch place is a hidden treasure