Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Pink Jeep Tours

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $294
Select Date   

Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Pink Jeep Tours

Buy Now and Save
tickets from $294
Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Pink Jeep Tours at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
January 1, 2021 - Fri
January 2, 2021 - Sat
January 3, 2021 - Sun
January 4, 2021 - Mon
January 5, 2021 - Tue
January 6, 2021 - Wed
January 7, 2021 - Thu
January 8, 2021 - Fri
January 9, 2021 - Sat
January 10, 2021 - Sun
January 11, 2021 - Mon
January 12, 2021 - Tue
January 13, 2021 - Wed
January 14, 2021 - Thu
January 15, 2021 - Fri
January 16, 2021 - Sat
January 17, 2021 - Sun
January 18, 2021 - Mon
January 19, 2021 - Tue
January 20, 2021 - Wed
January 21, 2021 - Thu
January 22, 2021 - Fri
January 23, 2021 - Sat
January 24, 2021 - Sun
January 25, 2021 - Mon
January 26, 2021 - Tue
January 27, 2021 - Wed
January 28, 2021 - Thu
January 29, 2021 - Fri
January 30, 2021 - Sat
Overview

Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Pink Jeep Tours
Do you want to see one of the world’s most famous natural wonders up close? Let Pink Jeep Tours take you on the adventure of a lifetime to the Grand Canyon South Rim. Enjoy a complimentary pick-up at your Las Vegas hotel, then sit back and relax in the comfort of a luxury Tour Trekker with oversize windows and leather seats. Your Grand Canyon expedition takes you to popular stops like Yavapai Observation Deck, Bright Angel Lodge, and Mather Point. An expert tour guide, an artisan lunch, and unlimited bottled water are all included in your Grand Canyon expedition. Before you head back to your hotel, the tour stops by a local trading post to buy souvenirs and Native American arts and crafts. See the world’s most famous canyon in grand style when you get discount tickets on BestofVegas.com.

Highlights:
See the breathtaking beauty of the Grand Canyon with a certified guide leading the way on your next trip to Las Vegas. Pink Jeep Tours offers an all-inclusive adventure to the South Rim that is perfect for the whole family.

Explore one of the world’s most famous canyons in grand style with Pink Jeep Tours.

Details

Schedule: 

Daily at 6:00am

Tour Duration: 

Approximately 11-12 hours, Hotel to Hotel 

Age Restrictions: 

3 +

Covid Safety Precautions and Procedures - Pink Jeep

LOCATION:
Pink Jeep
3629 West Hacienda Avenue
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
Get Directions