Historic Saloon and Backroad Adventure

Save $9
tickets from $160
Select Date   

Historic Saloon and Backroad Adventure

Save $9
tickets from $160
Tilted Tours at BestOfVegas.com- logo square

Information

Next Available Times
July 5, 2020 - Sun
July 6, 2020 - Mon
July 7, 2020 - Tue
July 8, 2020 - Wed
July 9, 2020 - Thu
July 10, 2020 - Fri
July 11, 2020 - Sat
July 12, 2020 - Sun
July 13, 2020 - Mon
July 14, 2020 - Tue
July 15, 2020 - Wed
July 16, 2020 - Thu
July 17, 2020 - Fri
July 18, 2020 - Sat
July 19, 2020 - Sun
July 20, 2020 - Mon
July 21, 2020 - Tue
July 22, 2020 - Wed
July 23, 2020 - Thu
July 24, 2020 - Fri
July 25, 2020 - Sat
July 26, 2020 - Sun
July 27, 2020 - Mon
July 28, 2020 - Tue
July 29, 2020 - Wed
July 30, 2020 - Thu
July 31, 2020 - Fri
August 1, 2020 - Sat
August 2, 2020 - Sun
August 3, 2020 - Mon
Overview

Tilted Tours:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Hit the road for an adventure into the Old West filled with stunning scenery, open desert, Joshua trees, and the main attraction — the oldest saloon in Southern Nevada! Tilted Tours takes you just beyond the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas for a one-of-a-kind experience you won’t find anywhere else. You’ll stop at the famous American roadhouse, Mountain Springs Saloon, where you can mingle with the locals and sip your favorite drinks. The next stop is the Pioneer Saloon from 1913 where you’ll encounter old Hollywood legends, ghosts, and card cheats. Discover the authentic saloons of the Old West with BestofVegas.com.

 

Details

Highlights: 
Leave the driving to Tilted Tours as you cruise through the spectacular Nevada landscape and stop at historic taverns and roadhouses along the way. You’ll see charming small mountain towns and breathtaking landscapes that will take you back to the Old West.  

The highlight of Tilted Tours is stopping at the hidden gems where you can experience an old-time saloon atmosphere.

 

LOCATION:
Tilted Tours
2320 Paseo Del Prado Park B111
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Get Directions