UTV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Buy now!
tickets from $290
Select Date   

UTV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours

Buy now!
tickets from $290
UTV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours at BestofVegas.com – logo

Information

Next Available Times
June 21, 2018 - Thu
June 22, 2018 - Fri
June 23, 2018 - Sat
June 24, 2018 - Sun
June 25, 2018 - Mon
June 26, 2018 - Tue
June 27, 2018 - Wed
June 28, 2018 - Thu
June 29, 2018 - Fri
June 30, 2018 - Sat
July 1, 2018 - Sun
July 2, 2018 - Mon
July 3, 2018 - Tue
July 4, 2018 - Wed
July 5, 2018 - Thu
July 6, 2018 - Fri
July 7, 2018 - Sat
July 8, 2018 - Sun
July 9, 2018 - Mon
July 10, 2018 - Tue
July 11, 2018 - Wed
July 12, 2018 - Thu
July 13, 2018 - Fri
July 14, 2018 - Sat
July 15, 2018 - Sun
July 16, 2018 - Mon
July 17, 2018 - Tue
July 18, 2018 - Wed
July 19, 2018 - Thu
July 20, 2018 - Fri
Overview

UTV Tours by Las Vegas ATV Tours
Are you ready for the ride of your life on your next Vegas vacation? Now you can tour through the spectacular Nellis Dunes, located just outside of Las Vegas, on the newest model of UTV. The brand-new Can Am Maverick 1000 is a side by side like no other for a truly unique off-roading experience. Enjoy the power of this incredible vehicle on a one-hour tour through the terrain of the Nevada desert. Las Vegas ATV Tours will take care of everything for a seamless experience right from your Las Vegas hotel on The Strip. They’ll pick you up, supply you with all your riding gear, and even provide you with bottled water. A UTV tour is an exciting way to get into the great outdoors during your Sin City adventure. Rides are available 7 days a week and can accommodate groups of all sizes.

Highlights
Experience a heart-racing ride through the beautiful Nellis Dunes on the newest UTVs on the market. Led by the professional team at Las Vegas ATV Tours, the tours are a fun way to experience a different side of Sin City. They’ll take care of everything from a hotel pickup on the Strip to all your riding gear. No need license is needed. The only thing you have to do is sit back, hold on, and enjoy the ride!

Details

Tour Time: 
Daily at 8am, 11am, 1pm, and 3pm

Tour Duration:
2 hours

Age Restrictions:
16+ or previous riding experience with parental consent

Requirements:
Safety gear is included (excluding shoes, no open toed shoes permitted). There is a $500 deposit required. The deposit is refunded at the end of the trip when vehicle is returned undamaged.

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
6845 Speedway Blvd. K106
Las Vegas, NV 89115